Tom_kkh 1st Gear July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 still no pix of the woman? sian.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 Picture picture, i wan picture!!!!!!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 Picture picture, i wan picture!!!!!!!!!!!! Post #72 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 Post #72 is it really her? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Littleknown Clutched July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 The National University of Singapore associate law professor currently being investigated in a sex-for-grades scandal has been identified as former district judge Tey Tsun Hang. According to a The New Paper (TNP) exclusive on Wednesday, the equity professor was arrested in April and is now out on bail. The Corrupt Practices Investigation Bureau has him under probe for allegedly having sex with a 23-year-old law student Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 How many judges in Singapore at any given time..? No wonder the favor in guess was not just grade but a placement in Big Four Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 quite farkable hor. this type of lawyer good. do anything necassary to get the job done. i like! Wonder which law firm she's at now. Time to visit What's her name again? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 http://classiads.sg/item.php?item=607&...-grades-for-sex If she asked me, I don't think I can resist. My will is not very strong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maz0608 3rd Gear July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 I think i might succumb also if girl like that propose heh sho heh sho I think the question should be who will not succumb if she proposed heh sho heh sho! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maz0608 3rd Gear July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 quite farkable hor. this type of lawyer good. do anything necassary to get the job done. i like! Now that she has been sexposed, dunno whether any of her clients will request for a 'full' package or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Littleknown Clutched July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 If it was for love, everybody will understand. But it was grades! If I were her classmate, and hearing what she did and how hard I studied, my blood will boil. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurtselva 2nd Gear July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 Farking prof [pun intended]!! No wonder I got lousy grades Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 Farking prof [pun intended]!! No wonder I got lousy grades IF you looks same as yr avatar...no wonder the grades lar.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 now school so happening i think a lot of ppl would aspire to be a teacher Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 now school so happening i think a lot of ppl would aspire to be a teacher Teacher? No way. I want to be a law professor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 If it was for love, everybody will understand. But it was grades! If I were her classmate, and hearing what she did and how hard I studied, my blood will boil. second that, but won't dwell too long because i know i earned my grades. put it as part of bigger picture makes you wonder if our education system is infested with such barter case(s). can't imagine an interviewer asking a female applicant regarding her good grades, "these grades, you earned or ehm.. bartered?" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 Teacher? No way. I want to be a law professor. I don't mind to be JC teacher though.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 http://law.nus.edu.sg/about_us/faculty/sta...p?UserID=lawtth pix of the man. anyone to share pix of the woman? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...