AnimalFarm Neutral Newbie July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 yummy. i can't give her grades but i can give her my siao.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 i am just waiting for some CSI expert to reveal the pix of both parties Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 That's the girl or the professor or both of them ? That is not the professor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 I think i might succumb also if girl like that propose heh sho heh sho that's why i think it is ridiculous to charge the professor and not the girl. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 http://classiads.sg/item.php?item=607&...-grades-for-sex She is one lawyer I would like to see without her briefs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jtay 1st Gear July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 Perhaps should have cropped the picture to remove those not related to this case. innocent party =p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Oblong 3rd Gear July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 Read somewhere that some law undergrads aim to get into big 4 law firms , hence doing their best to get good grades through their own means. She is in which law firm now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 http://classiads.sg/item.php?item=607&...-grades-for-sex the pic look photoshop.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 http://classiads.sg/item.php?item=607&...-grades-for-sex whoa!!!! very chio arhhhhh!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 Isn't he just asking for it? Go on, give him one, I won't hold it against you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Westkid 2nd Gear July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 Means she no more berzing? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 I really regretted. I didn't realize there are actually other ways for me to enhance my grades in university. *sigh*. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear July 26, 2012 Author Share July 26, 2012 The prof is quite handsome Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 so many sex scandals surfaced this year.....singaporeans boleh..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 whoa!!!! very chio arhhhhh!!!!! quite farkable hor. this type of lawyer good. do anything necassary to get the job done. i like! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Westkid 2nd Gear July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 quite farkable hor. this type of lawyer good. do anything necassary to get the job done. i like! Good for wife setting up husband n get 1/2 his fortune? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 The National University of Singapore associate law professor currently being investigated in a sex-for-grades scandal has been identified as former district judge Tey Tsun Hang. According to a The New Paper (TNP) exclusive on Wednesday, the equity professor was arrested in April and is now out on bail. The Corrupt Practices Investigation Bureau has him under probe for allegedly having sex with a 23-year-old law student Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 A former district judge wor Temptations! No man can resist them! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...