Tok Kok Sing Song Part 10. The PERFECT 10

Joseph22

On 7/27/2012 at 12:42 PM, Mazdaowner said:

Err.....for me, one whole bottle and within 30mins, I'm fighting...really fighting with the Z monster to stay awake. :D

fight your head. knn, more like fighting for your sanity. which loctor ask you to gum one bottle. treat human not treat buffalo leh. <_<

On 7/27/2012 at 1:24 PM, East539 said:

ooo...wait i go think who i am first hor.... [laugh]

Yeah, go find yourself then come back when you're sure. <_<

Gawd! The people we get coming into TCSS, what do they think we are, the damn SPCA? :D

On 7/27/2012 at 1:36 PM, Happily1986 said:

fight your head. knn, more like fighting for your sanity. which loctor ask you to gum one bottle. treat human not treat buffalo leh. <_<

Loctor MO. [laugh]

On 7/27/2012 at 1:36 PM, Happily1986 said:

Err... U sure not buff-alo? :ph34r:

On 7/27/2012 at 1:49 PM, Genes said:

Err... U sure not buff-alo? :ph34r:

Eyh, no need the audio place, I was looking hard and that space has 2 speakers there already, just that it wasn't turned up

loud enough to be heard. [:p]

  On 7/27/2012 at 4:32 AM, Bavarian said:

never had any dealings with citi. I think they are too lifestyle. So far I have cards from HSBC, UOB, Standchart, DBS and Amex only. Just applied one the other day becoz the guy was very persistant and I had nothing better to do.

The only Citi i have is the Citi PremierMiles, and another company issued credit card.. Other credit cars is DBS Esso card. No more. Dont like too many plastic in my wallet..

Edited by Shull

  On 7/27/2012 at 5:00 AM, Mazdaowner said:

I got tired of AMEX, last time certain places cannot use this and that, ah, forget it.

even now, alot places still don't accept AMEX.. gan sian..

  On 7/27/2012 at 9:32 AM, Joseph22 said:

they [hur]

smoking already dont look elegant liao, what for try to smoke a useless pcs of paper to look elegant.

might as well quit smoking. [bounce1]

it's all the fault of cigarette advertising.. use handsum and sexy models to make smoking looks cool.. <_<