Urgent: Tua Peh Kong for Demerit Point Needed

Mustank

army got one saying: doing anything dont get caught, get caught, dont comprain [:p]

post-25827-1343089825_thumb.jpg

can afford maserati and porsche and blatantly park their flashy cars illegally like they own the roads but no balls to face the pittance fine. crap.

Edited by Yardo

Too obvious. Wanna find someone to take rap also must find someone with the same surname :D[:p] . Just kidding.

CEO do this kinda thing, a bit foolish, is he running out of points to be this desperate? Or is his car insurance's extra 5% NCD from the 55%NCD mean so much to him? If you have demerit points car insurance coy will max give you 50%NCD.

Sia suay ownself, now that the face are all over the papers.

parking fine nia also want to siam [hur] but 1K fine nia, sup sup suei lah

It's the 3 demerit points that matters, not the fine. The fine amount is peanuts to them.

want to siam 3pts demerit unless only got balance 3pts la.

i can only think of 2 reasons

1. ego >> limpeh no likey

2. want to keep a sibei white white record ... whiter than white >> eligible to contest for president?

btw, is your car maser or porky ... tua peh kong also must got standard ... not QQ or Picanto hor

It's the 3 demerit points that matters, not the fine. The fine amount is peanuts to them.

Quite dumb to get a driver/chauffeur to take the rap... If it's a limousine-type vehicle, at least can still believe that the driver/chauffeur was behind the wheel at the time.

But this is a maserati and porsche... still let the driver/chauffeur take the wheel?? And two different high-end sports cars??? Highly improbable.

I'm not surprised these schemes got exposed so quickly.

lets see how the outcome will be different from WW case.

I like to remind you guys that our Law Minister Shanmugam said:

No One is Above The Law

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Anyway, just write in to appeal first ma. I got caught for not wearing seat belt, wrote in and manage to waive it off. Else $120 and 3 points gone.

wow....2 different cases involving all the heavy duty guy.

Lets see who can get out of the bag.

Wonder which minister will come and defend Lian Beng chairman.

I like to remind you guys that our Law Minister Shanmugam said:

No One is Above The Law

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

That's why they try to get nobodies to take the rap.

must be they step on someone's tails...so karna backstab!!! [laugh] [laugh]

Ang Pow too little. Maybe didnt get what being promised to take the rap.

If he is avoiding the 3points, then his intention is obvious to the other party.

Must look at how often he kena summon and his points history to judge fairly.

If he had appeal many times previously, then if suddenly he ask this new friend to help. Then obviously it's not so simple.