Axela525 4th Gear July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 Heard must purchase $40 petrol then got free decal....anybody knows where can get free?? Thks! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 I think quite easy to pump $40 petrol la, you just wait until 1/4 full then go and pump petrol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 Heard must purchase $40 petrol then got free decal....anybody knows where can get free?? Thks! i think just drive in and ask them if you can have one. go in and buy a mentos or something. most of the petrol station people are quite friendly .. just got to ask nicely bro! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear July 23, 2012 Author Share July 23, 2012 I think quite easy to pump $40 petrol la, you just wait until 1/4 full then go and pump petrol. But I go JB pump or Esso.....Caltex me no discount.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear July 23, 2012 Author Share July 23, 2012 i think just drive in and ask them if you can have one. go in and buy a mentos or something. most of the petrol station people are quite friendly .. just got to ask nicely bro! I beg like hell the lady gimme 1 only...says boss pass down order... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alg 5th Gear July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 stick liao speeding TP wun catch? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 But I go JB pump or Esso.....Caltex me no discount.... Then ask from your friends or colleague who pump at caltex to give you one?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 But I go JB pump or Esso.....Caltex me no discount.... just any HSBC or OCBC card get you 14% discount lah, no need to be member Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear July 23, 2012 Author Share July 23, 2012 Then ask from your friends or colleague who pump at caltex to give you one?! By the time they gimme NDP over..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear July 23, 2012 Author Share July 23, 2012 just any HSBC or OCBC card get you 14% discount lah, no need to be member I no have both card..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 they will give away free once ND period past.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 I no have both card..... never mind that day i saw a small piece of paper on the pump say " 10% for cash/nets payment " Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 they will give away free once ND period past.. You think still have stock meh?! Every year this car decal always finished even before NDP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 lol...Singapore flag dont want to put up, want to put decal for car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greyminswift 1st Gear July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 Wah got subliminal messaging. The caltex logo is a star, then the decal also a star. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 just went to pump le ... pump 90, uncle give me 2 .. i ask got more, he ask how many i want le. he take out 4 extra and give me le, but i said no need ... just wanted to know if possible. try your luck bro .. really nth to lose Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear July 23, 2012 Author Share July 23, 2012 just went to pump le ... pump 90, uncle give me 2 .. i ask got more, he ask how many i want le. he take out 4 extra and give me le, but i said no need ... just wanted to know if possible. try your luck bro .. really nth to lose where u pump? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...