Ysc3 Twincharged July 22, 2012 Share July 22, 2012 just saw a MY car under my relative's block's open carpark. its is a black jazz/fit with super dark window tints and it had about 10 parking summon slips under the wipers. what happens to cars that are left unattended when they are not at their season carpark ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged July 22, 2012 Share July 22, 2012 just saw a MY car under my relative's block's open carpark. its is a black jazz/fit with super dark window tints and it had about 10 parking summon slips under the wipers. what happens to cars that are left unattended when they are not at their season carpark ? u see, when a car bomb happen in other country, spf will advice singaporean to call police immediately if spotted any suspicious car or bag, dont take for granted blablabla...(in this case, those summon auntie dont suspect anything meh??...), then after sometimes, those terrorist hype cool down, when someone actually call when a car looks suspicious and nothing found, they will ask the public not to be overly reacted and create public chaos..... so, the million dollars question is, if you call and a bomb or dead body found in car, u a good citizen but if nothing, then u r just overly reacted... so, to call or not, up to u... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 22, 2012 Share July 22, 2012 just saw a MY car under my relative's block's open carpark. its is a black jazz/fit with super dark window tints and it had about 10 parking summon slips under the wipers. what happens to cars that are left unattended when they are not at their season carpark ? wait wheel missing, engine ee lang, car seat tio ka poh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_Zai 3rd Gear July 22, 2012 Share July 22, 2012 just saw a MY car under my relative's block's open carpark. its is a black jazz/fit with super dark window tints and it had about 10 parking summon slips under the wipers. what happens to cars that are left unattended when they are not at their season carpark ? quick! wat is the car plate number? share with the bros here to buy 4D! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear July 22, 2012 Share July 22, 2012 NPNT! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic July 22, 2012 Share July 22, 2012 Super dark tinted windows? Like that the owner die inside also nobody can see lor. Did you try to peep thru the windows? Just call the polis if you are worried. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear July 22, 2012 Share July 22, 2012 MY car coming over to say SG steal their car. And claim insurance haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jim 1st Gear July 22, 2012 Share July 22, 2012 just saw a MY car under my relative's block's open carpark. its is a black jazz/fit with super dark window tints and it had about 10 parking summon slips under the wipers. what happens to cars that are left unattended when they are not at their season carpark ? Are you talking about the one in Bedok North ? I think it was a dark blue sirion, car plate was KN something, fonts were hard to see. If yours is at a different location, a pattern is emerging... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged July 22, 2012 Author Share July 22, 2012 Are you talking about the one in Bedok North ? I think it was a dark blue sirion, car plate was KN something, fonts were hard to see. If yours is at a different location, a pattern is emerging... yah ... in the open carpark behind the block opposite shing siong at bedok north st 3. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jim 1st Gear July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 <br />yah ... in the open carpark behind the block opposite shing siong at bedok north st 3.<br /><br /> Ok, same one, phew! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 Last time watch crimewatch TV show and they reported stolen MY cars are driven to SG and parked at HDB car parks for a few days, then driven to port to put into containers and shipped out... I hope this is not the case. Anyway call the Police to check it out, if you deem its necessary. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 u see, when a car bomb happen in other country, spf will advice singaporean to call police immediately if spotted any suspicious car or bag, dont take for granted blablabla...(in this case, those summon auntie dont suspect anything meh??...), then after sometimes, those terrorist hype cool down, when someone actually call when a car looks suspicious and nothing found, they will ask the public not to be overly reacted and create public chaos..... so, the million dollars question is, if you call and a bomb or dead body found in car, u a good citizen but if nothing, then u r just overly reacted... so, to call or not, up to u... True...this incident happened to me...i saw a guy behaving kinda weird at the opposite block. The guy was peeping into a house under the door and window at about 10pm ++. I stood there are see then decided to call the police as the man just stood outside that house after the peeping.. About 10 mins later the guy open the door of the house i was like huh? and proceed to call the police to cancel the case i log earlier....two weeks later, i recieved a letter from SPF said i prank call....thus i will never be kapo again...broke into other flat that is their problems not mine... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 Hmmmmmm.......... maybe someone trying to do some study between SG & MY after a spade of crimes reported in JB. He park his car there and see what will happen and as we all know, nothing happen except parking tickets attached on the windscreen... If a SG car are to park at a MSCP in JB for more then 24 hours, consider very very lucky if one can see the car (minus all the interior items missing) there. Don't even talk about parking for a few days.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 Last time watch crimewatch TV show and they reported stolen MY cars are driven to SG and parked at HDB car parks for a few days, then driven to port to put into containers and shipped out... I hope this is not the case. Anyway call the Police to check it out, if you deem its necessary. MY cars got value? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 MY cars got value? car is car, a beemer from MY is the same as Beemer from sg,,, u think sg version more valueable??... yah.. as if the car thief care about that piece of paper... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 car is car, a beemer from MY is the same as Beemer from sg,,, u think sg version more valueable??... yah.. as if the car thief care about that piece of paper... then why are sg cars targetting in jaybee? lol. 2 similar makes and models. the sg car will go first Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 then why are sg cars targetting in jaybee? lol. 2 similar makes and models. the sg car will go first that's your mis-conception... do u have facts data on that??.... u think they dont steal a MY beemer if park side by side with a sg beemer?.. they chose whichever more convenience lar...... or ..maybe sg one more kilat since sg car like to go snow wash....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Princey_anne 1st Gear July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 (edited) just saw a MY car under my relative's block's open carpark. its is a black jazz/fit with super dark window tints and it had about 10 parking summon slips under the wipers. what happens to cars that are left unattended when they are not at their season carpark ? Many years ago, I also saw a Singapore registered car with plenty of summons. I called TP in the end found out it is a missing car. Edited July 23, 2012 by Princey_anne ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...