Phuakangtao Neutral Newbie July 22, 2012 Share July 22, 2012 What's singapore's standard after you smoke another car to tell them they lost and you win? I mean say I smoke a forte from a stop light and after showing him I won how do I signal that? I came from the states and over there we switch on the hazard lights to tell them they lost and the race is off.... In Singapore what is the SOP? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear July 22, 2012 Share July 22, 2012 Please do your racing elsewhere......the roads here are congested enough and not meant for racing, it's for commuting!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kspchew 2nd Gear July 22, 2012 Share July 22, 2012 Goto track and smoke u want. People like you should be banned from driving. Drive safe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic July 22, 2012 Share July 22, 2012 If you want to SMOKE alert the TP first!:( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Expertz 1st Gear July 22, 2012 Share July 22, 2012 you out-ran a 1.6L, most probably an auto so all you did was step on the accelerator faster than the other driver did good on you! next time when you are in office can practise smoking drills. lift your right foot up, then quickly step down as fast and as hard as possible. perhaps the next time you 'smoke' a car(usually people smoke cigarettes but nvm) you'll probably be able to do it 1ms faster which will result in an essential 2cm! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic July 22, 2012 Share July 22, 2012 Don't listen to them. Over here, you get out of the car and flash your underwear. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear July 22, 2012 Share July 22, 2012 Any trophy or cash $$$ if u win? Pls find a proper race track.Dun endanger others. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear July 22, 2012 Share July 22, 2012 On 7/22/2012 at 4:48 AM, Hondacub777 said: Any trophy or cash $$$ if u win? Pls find a proper race track.Dun endanger others. Have $$$ lah.....but only if he crashed and died...then maybe people will burn hell notes to him..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 22, 2012 Share July 22, 2012 On 7/22/2012 at 4:28 AM, Phuakangtao said: What's singapore's standard after you smoke another car to tell them they lost and you win? I mean say I smoke a forte from a stop light and after showing him I won how do I signal that? I came from the states and over there we switch on the hazard lights to tell them they lost and the race is off.... In Singapore what is the SOP? Smoking is bad for your health. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liping24cn Clutched July 22, 2012 Share July 22, 2012 (edited) Oh, Chinese culture to show that one has won a race, is to show the third finger out of the car window. This taking one hand off the steering wheel, and flash the 'I am no.1' symbol will effectively end the smoking race. Most time the other party may show the same third finger back to the winner, as a sign of respect. If time permits, both should step out of their cars, and shake hands! Edited July 22, 2012 by Liping24cn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aventador 6th Gear July 22, 2012 Share July 22, 2012 In Singapore we use In Car Cameras to record the race and post it online as proof remember, have to record the speedometer in the video if not its not counted Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liping24cn Clutched July 22, 2012 Share July 22, 2012 In Singapore to be able to smoke the taxi is very respectable! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear July 22, 2012 Share July 22, 2012 for a moment I thought TS was asking if he can smoke in other's people car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear July 22, 2012 Share July 22, 2012 bo liao....small boy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged July 22, 2012 Share July 22, 2012 On 7/22/2012 at 4:41 AM, Kusje said: Don't listen to them. Over here, you get out of the car and flash your underwear. yes, this is the SOP here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear July 22, 2012 Share July 22, 2012 On 7/22/2012 at 4:28 AM, Phuakangtao said: What's singapore's standard after you smoke another car to tell them they lost and you win? I mean say I smoke a forte from a stop light and after showing him I won how do I signal that? I came from the states and over there we switch on the hazard lights to tell them they lost and the race is off.... In Singapore what is the SOP? can i have your VRN? i would like to Phua your KangTao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timbuktu Clutched July 22, 2012 Share July 22, 2012 (edited) You come here to show off that you beat a fcuking slow Forte from the lights? Get a life man! Edited July 22, 2012 by Timbuktu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear July 22, 2012 Share July 22, 2012 On 7/22/2012 at 4:28 AM, Phuakangtao said: What's singapore's standard after you smoke another car to tell them they lost and you win? I mean say I smoke a forte from a stop light and after showing him I won how do I signal that? I came from the states and over there we switch on the hazard lights to tell them they lost and the race is off.... In Singapore what is the SOP? straight road are for pussies ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...