Dfx16 6th Gear July 21, 2012 Share July 21, 2012 Earlier while walking toward kopitaim for breakfast i did a count at where i'm staying My Blk with 128 units 0 flag count My next Blk with also 128 units 1 flag count My estate total 12 Blk with 1536 units, total flag count at 4 only Remember 10 ~ 20 yrs back most HDB look ang kong kong and cheeky weeks before National Day Fast forward now most HDB look pale and sick ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear July 21, 2012 Share July 21, 2012 My estate and block full of flag!...........!.........hang by RC.... nothing to do with resident Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quirky 3rd Gear July 21, 2012 Share July 21, 2012 Where do you buy the flag from? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear July 21, 2012 Share July 21, 2012 I fly flag every morning. Mari kita Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soran 1st Gear July 21, 2012 Share July 21, 2012 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear July 21, 2012 Share July 21, 2012 Fly sai lah.... The whole stretch of blks at my area, not even one flag out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear July 21, 2012 Share July 21, 2012 If rc help hang, cn we remove? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PaiKia-Lee 1st Gear July 21, 2012 Share July 21, 2012 6 out of 10 hdbs flats r foreigner houses. If hang also must hang prc pr pinoy flag. Hang sinkie flag in singapore looks out of way Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear July 21, 2012 Share July 21, 2012 my rc too, but usually i fly my flag at Marina Barrage [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 21, 2012 Share July 21, 2012 where to buy pirate flag? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear July 21, 2012 Share July 21, 2012 not hanging Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged July 21, 2012 Share July 21, 2012 i will hang if i get the ndp tickets...but never had the luck.....so, not flag for this year also.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic July 21, 2012 Share July 21, 2012 On 7/21/2012 at 9:07 AM, Observer said: If rc help hang, cn we remove? NO... Once i took it down in the morning and evening those RC came knocking on my door. I told them bird s--t on the flag so took it down to wash. Eventually die die must hang it out again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic July 21, 2012 Share July 21, 2012 Used to hang without fail but that was history already. Now no mood to do the same, too stressful... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Westkid 2nd Gear July 21, 2012 Share July 21, 2012 This year hang Batman suit.Next yr look see look see -_- Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged July 21, 2012 Share July 21, 2012 On 7/21/2012 at 1:08 PM, Kopites said: NO... Once i took it down in the morning and evening those RC came knocking on my door. I told them bird s--t on the flag so took it down to wash. Eventually die die must hang it out again. but it is your house, rc needs to have your permission right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged July 21, 2012 Share July 21, 2012 On 7/21/2012 at 1:20 PM, Albeniz said: but it is your house, rc needs to have your permission right? Well, don't forget they own the outside, so if you kuailan, they might fix you in other way... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic July 21, 2012 Share July 21, 2012 (edited) On 7/21/2012 at 1:20 PM, Albeniz said: but it is your house, rc needs to have your permission right? Common corridor right infront of my unit. Edited July 21, 2012 by Kopites ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...