Ronleo 6th Gear July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 Guys, Was having dinner with friends juz now at the new kopitiam directly in front of Eunos mrt. Told them tat before the new kopitiam, previously the old one got a KFC stall. But everyone was saying tat no such thing. Was I wrong? I clearly remember tat the is such a stall there although I went there less than 5x before they Reno the kopitiam. It's the old kopitiam with the supposed famous Bak Kut Teh. Think it's blk 1A, eunos crescent. Just need to double check see if any bros here have visited tat KFC stall tat I was referring... Tks in adv!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 have. a very small stall... almost like specially for take away de Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juzzme 3rd Gear July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 Yes confirm. Shared seating with the old corner coffeeshop. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 if you are referring to the kopitiam beside the entry to the big carpark facing the mrt ................yes...............a very small one like got 2 counters only............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleo 6th Gear July 20, 2012 Author Share July 20, 2012 Tks for the confirmation! Forgot to add on tat I had a friendly bet with them! Haha... I juz won myself a KFC treat! Can't managed to google any thing related to it. Can "borrow" some pictures from any bros out here? Or got any links? If not, will juz show my frens the replies here! Have a great weekend ahead! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 Tks for the confirmation! Forgot to add on tat I had a friendly bet with them! Haha... I juz won myself a KFC treat! Can't managed to google any thing related to it. Can "borrow" some pictures from any bros out here? Or got any links? If not, will juz show my frens the replies here! Have a great weekend ahead! last time no camera phone leh... lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 Tks for the confirmation! Forgot to add on tat I had a friendly bet with them! Haha... I juz won myself a KFC treat! Can't managed to google any thing related to it. Can "borrow" some pictures from any bros out here? Or got any links? If not, will juz show my frens the replies here! Have a great weekend ahead! check this out http://www.streetdb.com/singapore-street-d...S-CRESCENT).htm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subutai 3rd Gear July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 check this out http://www.streetdb.com/singapore-street-d...S-CRESCENT).htm You just won yourself a drumstick? Steady la, like this also can.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 I know liao... go sung beng auto and ask them got photo anot lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 You just won yourself a drumstick? Steady la, like this also can.... thanks to streetDB never update their maps............must have been a very old map liao............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 Yes, there used to be a KFC counter at that kopitiam. Take my words, I stay at Eunos Crescent for 34 years liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleo 6th Gear July 20, 2012 Author Share July 20, 2012 check this out http://www.streetdb.com/singapore-street-d...S-CRESCENT).htm Wow! Really impress with your CSI... If ever meet u, TianMo, will remember to treat u eat Chicken! Read carefully, it's chicken, not chicks!! Mr Tiko ranger! Haha! Tks to all for the swift replies. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 (edited) Wow! Really impress with your CSI... If ever meet u, TianMo, will remember to treat u eat Chicken! Read carefully, it's chicken, not chicks!! Mr Tiko ranger! Haha! Tks to all for the swift replies. no need treat lah.............just shout my name when you eating your well won chicken..........i mean KFC chicken hor..........enjoy your winnings........... [laugh] Edited July 20, 2012 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juzzme 3rd Gear July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 I know liao... go sung beng auto and ask them got photo anot lol haha yes, i know of this kfc also becos used to visit sung beng... many years ago, installed my ice and some lousy voltage stabiliser then Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleo 6th Gear July 20, 2012 Author Share July 20, 2012 I know liao... go sung beng auto and ask them got photo anot lol Sung Beng auto...?? Care to share y? Anyway, Tks galantspeedz for your swift reply juz now! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 just shout my name when you eating your well won chicken. 7th month coming... do this kind of thing very scary leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darkblue 1st Gear July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 +1 guaranteed KFC stall. Remember last still still have Colonel's Burger.... you know how long ago it was... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear July 21, 2012 Share July 21, 2012 Sung Beng auto...?? Care to share y? Anyway, Tks galantspeedz for your swift reply juz now! Sung Beng moved to circuit rd, the bak ku teh moved to changi rd ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...