Verify ex-KFC at eunos mrt?

Ronleo

Guys,

Was having dinner with friends juz now at the new kopitiam

directly in front of Eunos mrt.

Told them tat before the new kopitiam, previously the old

one got a KFC stall. But everyone was saying tat no such thing.

Was I wrong? I clearly remember tat the is such a stall

there although I went there less than 5x before they Reno

the kopitiam.

It's the old kopitiam with the supposed famous Bak Kut Teh.

Think it's blk 1A, eunos crescent.

Just need to double check see if any bros here have visited

tat KFC stall tat I was referring...

Tks in adv!!!

if you are referring to the kopitiam beside the entry to the big carpark facing the mrt ................yes...............a very small one like got 2 counters only............

Tks for the confirmation!

Forgot to add on tat I had a friendly bet with them!

Haha... I juz won myself a KFC treat!

Can't managed to google any thing related to it.

Can "borrow" some pictures from any bros out here?

Or got any links?

If not, will juz show my frens the replies here!

Have a great weekend ahead!

Or got any links?

last time no camera phone leh... lol

Or got any links?

check this out

http://www.streetdb.com/singapore-street-d...S-CRESCENT).htm

You just won yourself a drumstick? [laugh] Steady la, like this also can....

thanks to streetDB never update their maps............must have been a very old map liao............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Yes, there used to be a KFC counter at that kopitiam.

Take my words, I stay at Eunos Crescent for 34 years liao.

Wow! Really impress with your CSI...

If ever meet u, TianMo, will remember to treat u eat

Chicken!

Read carefully, it's chicken, not chicks!! Mr Tiko ranger!

Haha!

Tks to all for the swift replies.

no need treat lah.............just shout my name when you eating your well won chicken..........i mean KFC chicken hor..........enjoy your winnings........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

I know liao... go sung beng auto and ask them got photo anot lol

haha yes, i know of this kfc also becos used to visit sung beng... many years ago, installed my ice and some lousy voltage stabiliser then [knife]

I know liao... go sung beng auto and ask them got photo anot lol

Sung Beng auto...?? Care to share y?

Anyway, Tks galantspeedz for your swift reply juz now!

Sung Beng auto...?? Care to share y?

Anyway, Tks galantspeedz for your swift reply juz now!

Sung Beng moved to circuit rd, the bak ku teh moved to changi rd