Why Nobody Ask Me Out ...........

Maxus-MIFA9

Haha.

What is your secret, other than your good natured sense of humour? :D

sincerity, pure devotion

Yes marry the rich one is more important!

:D My brother had that choice - a farking rich girl (she drives a lambo now) asked him out - but she was ugly, damn ugly - so he said no.

In the end, she married another guy, and got divorced 2 years later cos the guy was cheating on her - the guy got 2 million from the divorce...and kept the CLS he had bought using her daddy's money!

To this day - I slap my brother's head everytime we meet.

:D My brother had that choice - a farking rich girl (she drives a lambo now) asked him out - but she was ugly, damn ugly - so he said no.

In the end, she married another guy, and got divorced 2 years later cos the guy was cheating on her - the guy got 2 million from the divorce...and kept the CLS he had bought using her daddy's money!

To this day - I slap my brother's head everytime we meet.

Can ask your brother to give it a go now she is available again!

Tell him when switch off the lights, its all the same in the dark!

And maybe Marie France and Jean Yip can help?

Edited by Jamesc

the saddest part about all this....

the gal who tells you she likes u is normally not the one u like...

hahahaha

And the gal whom you express your love to told you that she treated you as an ordinary friend or an elder bro only. [:(]

sincerity, pure devotion

Yes yes sincerity is very very important.

If you can fake that, you got it made!

Yes yes sincerity is very very important.

If you can fake that, you got it made!

my sincerity is real, i only want my wife [grouphug]

Can ask your brother to give it a go now she is available again!

Tell him when switch off the lights, its all the same in the dark!

And maybe Marie France and Jean Yip can help?

They're actually still friends. But neither Marie or Jean can help - even a korean plastic surgeon can't help (she's done that!)

not 100% true in my case:

My wife is pretty and she asked me out :D

the 2nd part is errrr...... true :D

Women not stupid lah. Must see u up then ask u out. u are an unpolished diamond :D

no leh, my career stall liao, not going anywhere [:(] but she say she don mind :excl:

Your career is here in MCF [laugh]

They're actually still friends. But neither Marie or Jean can help - even a korean plastic surgeon can't help (she's done that!)

Whoa...that bad? How about body? Have been stunned by many fantastic hind-sights but chui front-views......

But seriously, her personality will still find her true love, just a bit harder to get guys to stick around long enough to know her well enough.

Whoa...that bad? How about body? Have been stunned by many fantastic hind-sights but chui front-views......

But seriously, her personality will still find her true love, just a bit harder to get guys to stick around long enough to know her well enough.

Women after an age, chances drop dramatically ... unavoidable fact.

And if her personality dont work!

There is always daddy's money!

Always look on the bright side of life.