Mustank Hypersonic July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 Haha. What is your secret, other than your good natured sense of humour? sincerity, pure devotion ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SLSAMG88 1st Gear July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 Yes marry the rich one is more important! My brother had that choice - a farking rich girl (she drives a lambo now) asked him out - but she was ugly, damn ugly - so he said no. In the end, she married another guy, and got divorced 2 years later cos the guy was cheating on her - the guy got 2 million from the divorce...and kept the CLS he had bought using her daddy's money! To this day - I slap my brother's head everytime we meet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 (edited) My brother had that choice - a farking rich girl (she drives a lambo now) asked him out - but she was ugly, damn ugly - so he said no. In the end, she married another guy, and got divorced 2 years later cos the guy was cheating on her - the guy got 2 million from the divorce...and kept the CLS he had bought using her daddy's money! To this day - I slap my brother's head everytime we meet. Can ask your brother to give it a go now she is available again! Tell him when switch off the lights, its all the same in the dark! And maybe Marie France and Jean Yip can help? Edited July 20, 2012 by Jamesc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maz0608 3rd Gear July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 the saddest part about all this.... the gal who tells you she likes u is normally not the one u like... hahahaha And the gal whom you express your love to told you that she treated you as an ordinary friend or an elder bro only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 sincerity, pure devotion Yes yes sincerity is very very important. If you can fake that, you got it made! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 Yes yes sincerity is very very important. If you can fake that, you got it made! my sincerity is real, i only want my wife Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SLSAMG88 1st Gear July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 my sincerity is real, i only want my wife My sincerity is also real, I too, want your wife. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SLSAMG88 1st Gear July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 Can ask your brother to give it a go now she is available again! Tell him when switch off the lights, its all the same in the dark! And maybe Marie France and Jean Yip can help? They're actually still friends. But neither Marie or Jean can help - even a korean plastic surgeon can't help (she's done that!) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 not 100% true in my case: My wife is pretty and she asked me out the 2nd part is errrr...... true Women not stupid lah. Must see u up then ask u out. u are an unpolished diamond Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 My sincerity is also real, I too, want your wife. whoa!!! mcf is a dangerous place!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 My sincerity is also real, I too, want your wife. #COTD Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elmo 4th Gear July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 my sincerity is real, i only want my wife Wife or wives?....your icon grouphug leh..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 Women not stupid lah. Must see u up then ask u out. u are an unpolished diamond no leh, my career stall liao, not going anywhere but she say she don mind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 no leh, my career stall liao, not going anywhere but she say she don mind Your career is here in MCF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 Your career is here in MCF haha mcf is really a fun place Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elmo 4th Gear July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 They're actually still friends. But neither Marie or Jean can help - even a korean plastic surgeon can't help (she's done that!) Whoa...that bad? How about body? Have been stunned by many fantastic hind-sights but chui front-views...... But seriously, her personality will still find her true love, just a bit harder to get guys to stick around long enough to know her well enough. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 Whoa...that bad? How about body? Have been stunned by many fantastic hind-sights but chui front-views...... But seriously, her personality will still find her true love, just a bit harder to get guys to stick around long enough to know her well enough. Women after an age, chances drop dramatically ... unavoidable fact. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 Whoa...that bad? How about body? Have been stunned by many fantastic hind-sights but chui front-views...... But seriously, her personality will still find her true love, just a bit harder to get guys to stick around long enough to know her well enough. And if her personality dont work! There is always daddy's money! Always look on the bright side of life. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...