Why Nobody Ask Me Out ...........

Maxus-MIFA9

the saddest part about all this....

the gal who tells you she likes u is normally not the one u like...

hahahaha

agree..... and thats remind me back in the 70's ..... [sweatdrop] , she likes me but I like other . [:p]

the saddest part about all this....

the gal who tells you she likes u is normally not the one u like...

hahahaha

yah lor... and usually she will know the [gorgeous] i like

strange [:p]

And the girl u like ,like somebody else.

Strange [:p]

else is ok but if else turns out to be your best friend & one standard lower the you... [bigcry][bigcry]

Edited by Picnic06

i will reject them straight in the face.

Good for you.

Only ugly girls ask guys out.

Only desperate (read: ugly or poor or both) guys accept. :D

Good looking gals never need to ask guys out.

They have too many offers.

Its the other gals that need to ask guys out!

Good looking gals never need to ask guys out.

They have too many offers.

Its the other gals that need to ask guys out!

Not true. Good looking gals also have their dream guy.. and may seek them out instead of waiting! [;)]

Aiya, last time also have. If I treat the girl like sister I will tell her up front -_- . In fact, the girl I married is not the most pretty one leh [laugh]

Yes marry the rich one is more important!

Should be marry for love more important! With love then will come happiness.

I dunno, I marry cos the condom broke.

agree..... and thats remind me back in the 70's ..... [sweatdrop] , she likes me but I like other . [:p]

Who say u have no lobang? U just admitted u have such lobang before. :D