Vid Hypersonic July 13, 2016 Share July 13, 2016 I think all bookings at D'resort comes with 4 wild wild wet tickets (valid on the date of your stay). If i am not wrong Safra permanently rented one or two units there and these unit(s) are only valid for Safra members. Last time Safra added a microwave and other items inside the chalet. Now new chalet, I am not sure liao. Enjoy your stay ya. Chey... I thought safra special got free tickets. Ya... there are only 3 units available for booking from the safra website. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic July 13, 2016 Share July 13, 2016 I wonder got female equivalent of that or not? maybe too. last time heard from female friend said in spa/gym, some women like to walk around naked (like JAV!) My wife who goes to gym classes told me the female changing room, the gals usually walk ard inside there topless. Never heard her say the gals showering with doors open. if shower with doors open ...indirectly inviting "come join me shower leh" lolx 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 13, 2016 Share July 13, 2016 i believe some chow gay perverts go public pools changing rooms to sexpose their part show to young boys better pre warn your kids oh yah..............this is important man...............KNN.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 13, 2016 Share July 13, 2016 I wonder got female equivalent of that or not? KNN.......got also no chance show you lor..........got cougar show your young son mayb............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 13, 2016 Share July 13, 2016 My wife who goes to gym classes told me the female changing room, the gals usually walk ard inside there topless. Never heard her say the gals showering with doors open. she doesnt want to tell you too much lah..................wait need to go police station bill you............... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic July 13, 2016 Share July 13, 2016 Don't tempt @Jamesc ...... his lesbian trapped in man body is rearing to join his own kind in the shower... I wonder got female equivalent of that or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 13, 2016 Share July 13, 2016 Don't tempt @Jamesc ...... his lesbian trapped in man body is rearing to join his own kind in the shower... Yah lah if got lesbian action in the female showers I also want to know. Like this see from 1:34 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rcJ0KL_F5r0 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 Just renewed my Safra membership for 5yrs. The Safra Toa Payoh pool was filled with kids learning to swim around 6pm when i reached there. But within 10mins, class finished and they started to clear the pool. Left about 6 to 8 adults doing laps. The adult pool not as wide. Only 6 lanes available and half is condoned off. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 Safra member can enjoy hometeam pool as well. Reduce parking fee. Yours can check wth the recept. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 Just found out safra member can book d'resort chalet on the safra website. And the booking comes with 4 complimentary wild wild wet tickets Me going to book soon Thanks for sharing, Tried to book online but didn't see anything about the complimentary wild wild wet ticket. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 Thanks for sharing, Tried to book online but didn't see anything about the complimentary wild wild wet ticket.It's written on Safra's website http://www.safra.sg/enjoy/chalets-villas/dresort#.V4kC-njEmJI 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic August 23, 2016 Share August 23, 2016 Just renewed my Safra membership for 5yrs. The Safra Toa Payoh pool was filled with kids learning to swim around 6pm when i reached there. But within 10mins, class finished and they started to clear the pool. Left about 6 to 8 adults doing laps. The adult pool not as wide. Only 6 lanes available and half is condoned off. My first time swimming at Safra pool yesterday. The pool only six lanes and there were 20+ swimmers. As crowded as the public pool. I guess its peak hour, everyone after work going their swim. The pool looks generally cleaner and the best thing is the chlorine level is some what reduced. Which is good, does not sting the eye as much. The medium size pool and kids pool, mostly empty. The best part is the toilet!!! Inside the showering cubicle, got warm water, got liquid soap and got bench. Between cubicles, there is no gaps. In public pool, got gap. Always kena soapy water from next door while I am already wiping myself dry. Also at the sink, got hair dryer lah. Just like country club style lah. Very good. The sad part, only one woman swimming when I was there. The 20+ ppl are all guys. No eye candy. Public pool or Safra pool.................... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 23, 2016 Share August 23, 2016 No gaps between cubicles thats good, no need scare got peeping tom! Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 12, 2017 Share July 12, 2017 (edited) Anyway, this is about safra parking rates. Just a reminder to people going to other safra clubs. Started sending my kid to yamaha music class at Safra punggol from this month onwards. I've enjoyed membership parking at yishun, mt faber (those I've registered before with security guard). But i also enjoyed complimentary parking at toa payoh before, so i thought the details are shared. However, only this sunday, i realised i was paying the public rate at Punggol after looking at the cashcard deduction amount. Have to remember to register with them next week. Edited July 12, 2017 by Lala81 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic July 12, 2017 Share July 12, 2017 (edited) Anyway, this is about safra parking rates. Just a reminder to people going to other safra clubs. Started sending my kid to yamaha music class at Safra punggol from this month onwards. I've enjoyed membership parking at yishun, mt faber (those I've registered before with security guard). But i also enjoyed complimentary parking at toa payoh before, so i thought the details are shared. However, only this sunday, i realised i was paying the public rate at Punggol after looking at the cashcard deduction amount. Have to remember to register with them next week. You can do it online. http://www.safra.sg/~/media/PDFs/FAQs/How-to-update-your-Vehicle-IU-v2.ashx BTW, why not park at the nearby free carpark and walk over for Punggol? Edited July 12, 2017 by Kusje 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 12, 2017 Share July 12, 2017 You can do it online. http://www.safra.sg/~/media/PDFs/FAQs/How-to-update-your-Vehicle-IU-v2.ashx BTW, why not park at the nearby free carpark and walk over for Punggol? free carpark? u mean the one at the park? usually its occupied by people going to punggol waterway. Even on weekday mornings, getting a lot is heng suay. Anyway morning, already running late liao. Usually reach and rush to the class, the teacher already started. And it's only a 50min lesson in terms of teaching, being late is equivalent to wasting $. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic July 12, 2017 Share July 12, 2017 free carpark? u mean the one at the park? usually its occupied by people going to punggol waterway. Even on weekday mornings, getting a lot is heng suay. Anyway morning, already running late liao. Usually reach and rush to the class, the teacher already started. And it's only a 50min lesson in terms of teaching, being late is equivalent to wasting $. Drop her off at safra, then park at block 305 there. Do some walking for exercise. That block also have exercise corner. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 12, 2017 Share July 12, 2017 Drop her off at safra, then park at block 305 there. Do some walking for exercise. That block also have exercise corner. It's an accompanied lesson. So i sit in with her. My wife brings didi out to play along the playgrounds at punggol waterway ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...