Mustank Hypersonic July 12, 2017 Share July 12, 2017 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear July 12, 2017 Share July 12, 2017 Very disappointed that Punggol SAFRA has no swimming pool. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 12, 2017 Share July 12, 2017 Very disappointed that Punggol SAFRA has no swimming pool. No pool? Hmmmmmm........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged July 13, 2017 Share July 13, 2017 Very disappointed that Punggol SAFRA has no swimming pool. Ya no pool, only a mini waterpark for children. I was told that there will be a swimming complex run by Singapore sports council beside or near Safra punggol in future and safra member get to go free. But what was the purpose of building the Safra in punggol then? I find it more like a complex for F&B and educational centre. Nothing like a club house. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 13, 2017 Share July 13, 2017 Ya no pool, only a mini waterpark for children. I was told that there will be a swimming complex run by Singapore sports council beside or near Safra punggol in future and safra member get to go free. But what was the purpose of building the Safra in punggol then? I find it more like a complex for F&B and educational centre. Nothing like a club house. [laugh] Safra pool is good because less outside people Still mainly own people Public pool full of all kind of people 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic July 13, 2017 Share July 13, 2017 Very disappointed that Punggol SAFRA has no swimming pool. There is one huge pool for kids. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear July 17, 2017 Share July 17, 2017 Ya no pool, only a mini waterpark for children. I was told that there will be a swimming complex run by Singapore sports council beside or near Safra punggol in future and safra member get to go free. But what was the purpose of building the Safra in punggol then? I find it more like a complex for F&B and educational centre. Nothing like a club house. [laugh] Yes there will be a regional sports centre near Punggol SAFRA by 2019 but not sure SAFRA member will get to use the swimming pool for free. Although I have never been to the club house but agree that its not like one. There is one huge pool for kids. They target the young family with kids. Adult go Tampines or yishun 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear August 31, 2017 Share August 31, 2017 Anyone got tickets from the SAFRA Movie contest for this Saturday movie Cars 3 at Shaw House ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged August 31, 2017 Share August 31, 2017 Yishun SAFRA has air rifle/pistol range... quite interesting Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged September 1, 2017 Share September 1, 2017 Safra Punggol parking charges very high. Went in for Mac meal, parking charges about S$3+ for less than 1hr of parking. Around 8pm. Chenghu company should charge by per minute. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 1, 2017 Share September 1, 2017 Safra Punggol parking charges very high. Went in for Mac meal, parking charges about S$3+ for less than 1hr of parking. Around 8pm. Chenghu company should charge by per minute. Huh. It's flat per entry fee after six pm Lah. Like that also want to complain? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic September 1, 2017 Share September 1, 2017 Huh. It's flat per entry fee after six pm Lah. Like that also want to complain? I thought safra member cheaper? I remember correctly paying only 2plus dollar all the times. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 1, 2017 Share September 1, 2017 I thought safra member cheaper? I remember correctly paying only 2plus dollar all the times.He's not a member. Member is 2.4 per entry. 3.2 for non member. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 1, 2017 Share September 1, 2017 Safra Punggol parking charges very high. Went in for Mac meal, parking charges about S$3+ for less than 1hr of parking. Around 8pm. Chenghu company should charge by per minute. Because you stay less than 1hr so you want per min.... Jin selfish 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic September 1, 2017 Share September 1, 2017 Sg.....you pay to be member and still need to pay for parking..... Best is shopping.....pay to spend your money.... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 1, 2017 Share September 1, 2017 (edited) Sg.....you pay to be member and still need to pay for parking..... Best is shopping.....pay to spend your money....Wah only sg like that ar? Edited September 1, 2017 by Galantspeedz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 1, 2017 Share September 1, 2017 Sg.....you pay to be member and still need to pay for parking..... Best is shopping.....pay to spend your money.... most country clubs in SG, member is free parking one lah. SAFRA is a "Public club" so to say, how much is the membership compare to private clubs? members dont even pay monthly subscription or maintenance fee, what you talking? shopping, if you got points can always go redeem for parking what, some malls if spend above x amount also got free parking. What you talking again? you go KSL, city Sq, pelangi plaza, tesco and aeon and giant in JB no need pay for parking to spend money meh? what talking you? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic September 1, 2017 Share September 1, 2017 (edited) to be honest. have deal with safra lots of time. they are the only club that I know which don't take a cut from any promo with the members. i believe any mcf whom is a safra member would have been my customers if my products met their requirements so thumbs up for safra Edited September 1, 2017 by Staff69 ↡ Advertisement 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...