Dragoon20005 Neutral Newbie July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 Hi there I just join this forum Call me Chester or Dragoon my age is 24 Want to learn more from you guys i currently driving a 2004 Forester 2.0XT its unmoded with only a drop in Hurricane Stainless Steel Filter hope we get along well Thanks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 a/s/l pls the XT is turbocharged? how is the FC? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 Welcome, Dragoon. I shall not call you Chester because I don't like the the united team from manchester What EO are you using currently? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 WELCOME to the club .... so which are you into.... Football Channel ICE Lite & Ezy Cars....etc or all of he above ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 (edited) u sure u r not the usual suspect??? Edited July 18, 2012 by Robo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 On 7/18/2012 at 5:17 AM, Picnic06 said: WELCOME to the club .... so which are you into.... Football Channel ICE Lite & Ezy Cars....etc or all of he above ... Don't frighten people lah, welcome so loud. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigbadguy 1st Gear July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 Sorry, Have the 25 post rule been taken out? lol Just asking, And btw welcome to one of the most exciting forum in Singapore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 first post can start topic liao? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 On 7/18/2012 at 5:20 AM, Count-Bracula said: Don't frighten people lah, welcome so loud. not to frighten him but make him feel welcome, so words must be bold, big & red ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 On 7/18/2012 at 5:22 AM, Rainbowbiatch said: first post can start topic liao? Mod in disguise, don't play play with this fella Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 On 7/18/2012 at 5:26 AM, Picnic06 said: not to frighten him but make him feel welcome, so words must be bold, big & red ... Macaam red carpet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 On 7/18/2012 at 5:22 AM, Rainbowbiatch said: first post can start topic liao? FAQ section, not apply. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 On 7/18/2012 at 5:29 AM, Jman888 said: FAQ section, not apply. Waa.... Knows the loopholes of this forum..... Which is even more suspicious..... Who arr???? Karter? Gearoil? Sabbielings? Rubberlings? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 On 7/18/2012 at 5:29 AM, Jman888 said: FAQ section, not apply. oooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.. tank kew lau nang. learn something new everyday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 On 7/18/2012 at 5:19 AM, Robo said: u sure u r not the usual suspect??? mai ani kuan lah................ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 welcome welcome....................been a long time since someone is welcome liao............... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 On 7/18/2012 at 5:32 AM, Tjkbeluga said: Waa.... Knows the loopholes of this forum..... Which is even more suspicious..... Who arr???? Karter? Gearoil? Sabbielings? Rubberlings? [thumbsup] [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 On 7/18/2012 at 5:36 AM, Rainbowbiatch said: oooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.. tank kew lau nang. learn something new everyday. what new did you learn yesterday???................ [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...