Ahtong 1st Gear July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 On 7/23/2012 at 3:14 AM, Etnt said: Just cleared NM skel king for barb and the repetition is getting to me. Probably will take a break before going to lvl60 with this last char. Try hardcore for an extra kick. Tonight I try to cheong my Monk to lvl 59 and finally get to wear warlord armour which I think looks very nice ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQDreamer 4th Gear July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 oh another round of maintenance again.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rosschang 1st Gear July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 On 7/23/2012 at 5:35 AM, MkMan said: oh another round of maintenance again.. Eh?... when when when?... tonight?... F xx k u blizzard... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged July 24, 2012 Share July 24, 2012 any maintenance tonight? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic July 24, 2012 Share July 24, 2012 System error, server counting down to shut down.... Wtf.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged July 24, 2012 Share July 24, 2012 On 7/24/2012 at 5:24 AM, Watwheels said: System error, server counting down to shut down.... Wtf.... do you guys get kick out from the game ocassionally? i experienced it again when i was playing my WD, in the midst of killing diablo, then for some reason. my screen shown desktop.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 24, 2012 Share July 24, 2012 On 7/24/2012 at 5:33 AM, Kurty said: do you guys get kick out from the game ocassionally? i experienced it again when i was playing my WD, in the midst of killing diablo, then for some reason. my screen shown desktop.. this mean time for them to maintaince server liao. sound very familar to Wow incident. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear July 24, 2012 Share July 24, 2012 crit dmg/chance....most useful for offensive chars....chiong ahhhhhhh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic July 24, 2012 Share July 24, 2012 On 7/24/2012 at 5:33 AM, Kurty said: do you guys get kick out from the game ocassionally? i experienced it again when i was playing my WD, in the midst of killing diablo, then for some reason. my screen shown desktop.. Seems ok now. First time for me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyhawk 1st Gear July 24, 2012 Share July 24, 2012 there was a wizard invulnerability bug. i.e. you dont die, you dont get affected by anything. i tried it last night and had a lot of fun, for the first time in weeks. alas i could only get my 20k dps wizard to act 4 before i had to sleep. i was hoping to finish it tonight, but alas, its been patched now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 24, 2012 Author Share July 24, 2012 so tonite no maintenance? dun see any update on battlenet.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyhawk 1st Gear July 24, 2012 Share July 24, 2012 On 7/24/2012 at 6:08 AM, Rainbowbiatch said: so tonite no maintenance? dun see any update on battlenet.. dont think so. its a hotfix thats been rolled out gradually by shutting down servers here and there and patching them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 24, 2012 Author Share July 24, 2012 On 7/24/2012 at 6:15 AM, Tonyhawk said: dont think so. its a hotfix thats been rolled out gradually by shutting down servers here and there and patching them. ohhh... okay.. thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotshot85 4th Gear July 24, 2012 Share July 24, 2012 Serious bo? No maintenance tonight? I can't login to blizz webbie since my comp blocks all "Game" related stuffs -.- Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotshot85 4th Gear July 24, 2012 Share July 24, 2012 On 7/19/2012 at 2:13 AM, Pokyman said: damn sian when i had to use a s/b sometimes when i meet impossible affixes.... not very .. monkish leh .. But with 20%+ block of about 4K, its still a good deal coz block comes after ur armour and resistances reduction. But still not very monkish .. lol I will only go back to DW when i can truely become godly haha. Otherwise, farming elites are a pain in the ass w/o the extra mitigation I can get from a shield. Inferno diablo was extremely underwhelming though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 24, 2012 Author Share July 24, 2012 On 7/24/2012 at 7:09 AM, Hotshot85 said: Serious bo? No maintenance tonight? I can't login to blizz webbie since my comp blocks all "Game" related stuffs -.- i dun see any updates on their website.. tonite go home try liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotshot85 4th Gear July 24, 2012 Share July 24, 2012 On 7/24/2012 at 7:19 AM, Rainbowbiatch said: i dun see any updates on their website.. tonite go home try liao.. Sadly, I only pang gang at 9pm today [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear July 24, 2012 Share July 24, 2012 Would be nice if Blizzard had a special event after each maintenance For example all Inferno monsters do 10% damage for 24 hrs, all gold or magic drop + 100% for 24 hrs. Sure got many people log in to play ..... ..... And kena Error 37 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...