MCF D3 guild 2 - finally evil is back

Rainbowbiatch

i think very sian lor....repetitive and match u with players who dont pkay but parking!!

Β 

Β 

now getting abit sian already.. always same old thing. wonder will BZ come out with expansion set anot. than the gaming will be freshen up again. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Β 

Same here.. i see people with paragon level above 70..

They must be crazy.. doing the same stuff for hours, days and month..

Β 

I cant.. will go mad

Yea same stuff farming over and over regardless of act 1 or act 4.

Β 

Everytime i log in i see my contact list everyone "offline for XX days" then i logout liao.

Β 

Next game would be XCOM enemy unknown.

Β 

Β 

Same here.. i see people with paragon level above 70..

They must be crazy.. doing the same stuff for hours, days and month..

Β 

I cant.. will go mad

Β 

Β 

although sian, but sometimes i will still go inside and play awhile. now on my contact list getting lesser and lesser or sometimes no online players at all [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I can't quit yet..... Still want to get this RING

Β 

Still need another 20-30 million

Β 

MY PRECIOUS

Β 

:wub: how much? 100mil?

Β 

bro, you make other barbs look like barbie.

Β 

i just solo-ed barb inferno last night. now for a dex character, what should it be, monk or dh?

Ha! I didnt there is a to-get list of equips.

Β 

I've a low level legendary mace when in normal mode. Quite lousy, dunno why it is labelled as legendary.

:wub: how much? 100mil?

Β 

bro, you make other barbs look like barbie.

Β 

i just solo-ed barb inferno last night. now for a dex character, what should it be, monk or dh?

Wah, congrats

Β 

For Monk and DH, you will have to ask others. I suck at them

Β 

The ring is ~50 mil for a usable one.

Β 

Did a check on IK items last night. Other than the gloves, prices are :o

Previously I wanted to get this Pants as well.

Β 

Unfortunately Blizzard designers have gaylord tendencies. Luckily I saw this picture before buying. It saved me a lot of gold.

Β 

ABGBH.jpg

Β 

I mean .... really lor? The Barb is an ah pek and you put a white bush where his crotch is?

Β 

0S1jT.jpg

Edited by Ahtong

lol, i had no idea depth diggers looked like that. i wonder if it'd look better on a female wiz/dh.

Β 

but i think you're the only one i know who cares about the look. haha

Previously I wanted to get this Pants as well.

Β 

Unfortunately Blizzard designers have gaylord tendencies. Luckily I saw this picture before buying. It saved me a lot of gold.

Β 

Β 

Β 

I mean .... really lor? The Barb is an ah pek and you put a white bush where his crotch is?

Β 

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] LMAO!

Yea same stuff farming over and over regardless of act 1 or act 4.

Β 

Everytime i log in i see my contact list everyone "offline for XX days" then i logout liao.

Β 

Next game would be XCOM enemy unknown.

:wub: yap.. i miss the old Xcom3

Β 

too bad GOG.com yet to release yet.

↑ Advertisement