MCF D3 guild 2 - finally evil is back

Rainbowbiatch

this game is getting more n more easy each patch.

it so stupid.

my glass cannon dh can clear act 4 easily.

no challenge @ all anymore.

Reply to Tonyhawk from another thread:

My new pants saga is a self pwn.

It was at ~11mil with <1 min left. In my heart I would have paid 15 mil for it but I bidded 26 mil for kiasu sake.

There must have been furious sniping in the last minute because I won it at 26 mil. The main improvement over my previous pair is 2 sockets.

The pricing on AH is very extreme now. "Decent" gear that can help you clear inferno is cheap but "Excellent" gear that can make you farm like a God is super $$$.

My farming is very streakish. When lucky, I can find stuff that go for 5-25 mil. Best drop ever was the IK chest I am currently wearing. When suay I find junk after farming for a week.

the most i ever sold for was like 250k! even with my farming wizard build with +200+ MF, i got crap after crap. the legendaries i found are all unusable. [rolleyes]

Reply to Tonyhawk from another thread:

My new pants saga is a self pwn.

It was at ~11mil with <1 min left. In my heart I would have paid 15 mil for it but I bidded 26 mil for kiasu sake.

There must have been furious sniping in the last minute because I won it at 26 mil. The main improvement over my previous pair is 2 sockets.

The pricing on AH is very extreme now. "Decent" gear that can help you clear inferno is cheap but "Excellent" gear that can make you farm like a God is super $$$.

My farming is very streakish. When lucky, I can find stuff that go for 5-25 mil. Best drop ever was the IK chest I am currently wearing. When suay I find junk after farming for a week.

and yah, i know what you mean about top range items.

i had 10m yesterday, thinking i can buy ONE IK item. No such luck, so bought a few one and 2 handers to try try.

anyone tried TL 2 already??

how is it??

anyway i back to WOW liao..

Mist of Pandora is on now.

Which server are you on? I'm in Altar of Storms. Only play Horde though haha

i havent login for loooong time.

3+ months for me already i think. switched to guild wars 2 about 3 weeks ago .. having a great time :D

Wah..you all play till sian liao? I just got started only. Just went into Hell mode for D3.

too much grinding. pity no bank account to earn interest in gold haha .. i think my d3 account also got like $20 frm AH sales. maybe when expansion come out will use that $

Which server are you on? I'm in Altar of Storms. Only play Horde though haha

me on proudmore. hord too...

i dont like to be DHL service... and Alliance quest mainly are DHL services. [laugh]

and yah, i know what you mean about top range items.

i had 10m yesterday, thinking i can buy ONE IK item. No such luck, so bought a few one and 2 handers to try try.

IIRC, 10 Mil can buy you IK gloves + boots. The killer are the helm and chest.

Advise you not to buy items for the saek of trying (I lost a lot of gold that way). Just save up and one shot buy something you can use forever.

BTW, your Barbie is already good enough in terms of DPS and HP. Only thing missing is an off hand weapon with LOH / Life Steal.

Edited by Ahtong

anyone tried TL 2 already??

how is it??

anyway i back to WOW liao..

Mist of Pandora is on now.

TL2 has better itemization than D3

D3 have better graphics and smoother feeling than TL2.

If both could combine, it would be an epic game.

IIRC, 10 Mil can buy you IK gloves + boots. The killer are the helm and chest.

Advise you not to buy items for the saek of trying (I lost a lot of gold that way). Just save up and one shot buy something you can use forever.

BTW, your Barbie is already good enough in terms of DPS and HP. Only thing missing is an off hand weapon with LOH / Life Steal.

sigh, prices are super inflated now. even my current average gear, is worth easily 4-5x what i paid previously.

i need advise on farming, cant seem to farm well leh. i reckon once i slay diablo, i might just go back to tornado build to speed up farming.

sigh, prices are super inflated now. even my current average gear, is worth easily 4-5x what i paid previously.

i need advise on farming, cant seem to farm well leh. i reckon once i slay diablo, i might just go back to tornado build to speed up farming.

Try Act 2 VOTA ... the stage where you must find Zolten Kulle's blood. Easier than Act 3 but very high density of elites

3+ months for me already i think. switched to guild wars 2 about 3 weeks ago .. having a great time :D

I have not played for a long time also.

Now playing Borderlands 2. In some ways, its more diablo than Diablo 3, desprite being an FPS. For a start, there is a proper skill tree system, & great loot! Enemies that comes in swarms.

Much much higher production value as well, with huge world, all highly details & rendered, compare to the levels in D3 that looks like it can be done in a few months.

tottaly worth the 50