Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 part one - http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2678218 forum rules. per topic cap at 1000 post. which is equal to 50 pages if you are on 20post/page. so dis is part 2. fire away! *shoots arcane* ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 ok, reports first Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 part one - http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2678218 forum rules. per topic cap at 1000 post. which is equal to 50 pages if you are on 20post/page. so dis is part 2. fire away! *shoots arcane* you got addicted to creating post huh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 part one - http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2678218 forum rules. per topic cap at 1000 post. which is equal to 50 pages if you are on 20post/page. so dis is part 2. fire away! *shoots arcane* Dodge...dodge....dodge... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 18, 2012 Author Share July 18, 2012 you got addicted to creating post huh?? ah radx gave instruction one wor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 Spent last month grinding Act 1. Spent this month grinding Act 2. Stats wise, I think I can down Diablo but in the words of another barbarian, it will be too much pain, too little profit. Managed to completely over haul my barb's clothing on AH. Excluding the weapon, it costs <3 mil nia. Best part is they are all top tier "Archon" style (I am very vain when dolling up my characters. Their armour must match) Now currently at 19k+ dps, 50k+hp, 8-900 RA Levelled a DH and Monk to 48 and 53 respectively. Normal and Nightmare is very easy thanks to AH. Levelling is also quite fast up till ~50 but after that the grind starts and one really learns which characters one have no affinity with. Hardcore Barb is ~36 but can only play when I am fully awake and the connectivity is good. In HC, the vit stats is literally like gold. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 Spent last month grinding Act 1. Spent this month grinding Act 2. Stats wise, I think I can down Diablo but in the words of another barbarian, it will be too much pain, too little profit. Managed to completely over haul my barb's clothing on AH. Excluding the weapon, it costs <3 mil nia. Best part is they are all top tier "Archon" style (I am very vain when dolling up my characters. Their armour must match) Now currently at 19k+ dps, 50k+hp, 8-900 RA Levelled a DH and Monk to 48 and 53 respectively. Normal and Nightmare is very easy thanks to AH. Levelling is also quite fast up till ~50 but after that the grind starts and one really learns which characters one have no affinity with. Hardcore Barb is ~36 but can only play when I am fully awake and the connectivity is good. In HC, the vit stats is literally like gold. that's really vain.. all armours etc must match how come your Barb only 19k DPS? is this a norm? level 60? until now, i still don't really know what is your battletag Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyvern 1st Gear July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 I am curious... What are the levels for each mode..? What I am refering to is: i.e lvl 1-30: Normal, lvl 30-40: Nightmare, lvl40-50: Hell, lvl50-60: Inferno...etc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 (edited) that's really vain.. all armours etc must match how come your Barb only 19k DPS? is this a norm? level 60? until now, i still don't really know what is your battletag Yes, killing Diablo is not enough... must kill him looking satki. Forgot to mention the armour must be same colour too and Infernal Dye is $$$$. Compared to ranged, Barbs do very little damage. My DPS is still quite low but it is good enough for Act 2 (I cleared Belial with ~14k DPS, no LOH and before enrage ). In Act 3, it takes a while to kill things. My build is very traditional as in it is just adding to primary stats + resists. Right now the hype is using Sprint-WW, high crits, LOH and so on but I worry these one trick ponies are easily nerfed. Edited July 18, 2012 by Ahtong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rosschang 1st Gear July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 Spent last month grinding Act 1. Spent this month grinding Act 2. Stats wise, I think I can down Diablo but in the words of another barbarian, it will be too much pain, too little profit. Managed to completely over haul my barb's clothing on AH. Excluding the weapon, it costs <3 mil nia. Best part is they are all top tier "Archon" style (I am very vain when dolling up my characters. Their armour must match) Now currently at 19k+ dps, 50k+hp, 8-900 RA Levelled a DH and Monk to 48 and 53 respectively. Normal and Nightmare is very easy thanks to AH. Levelling is also quite fast up till ~50 but after that the grind starts and one really learns which characters one have no affinity with. Hardcore Barb is ~36 but can only play when I am fully awake and the connectivity is good. In HC, the vit stats is literally like gold. <3 mil for >ilvl 60 stuff?... wow that's good price... still wondering how u ppl achieve sub 1k Resist... most of my fittings + all res of 40 - 70 (minus the chess), can only hit 500+ avg nia. how much dmg reduction for 8-900 res? still owning act 1 inferno with my DH... hardly can make it in act 2... :( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 Yes, killing Diablo is not enough... must kill him looking satki. Forgot to mention the armour must be same colour too and Infernal Dye is $$$$. Compared to ranged, Barbs do very little damage. My DPS is still quite low but it is good enough for Act 2 (I cleared Belial with ~14k DPS, no LOH and before enrage ). In Act 3, it takes a while to kill things. My build is very traditional as in it is just adding to primary stats + resists. Right now the hype is using Sprint-WW, high crits, LOH and so on but I worry these one trick ponies are easily nerfed. haha, so that's you. i always wondering who is this chap under my friend list ok ok, since you got 2 more char. let's train together. are you aware of power leveling at black bloodstone stage? nefted but still doable Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 part one - http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2678218 forum rules. per topic cap at 1000 post. which is equal to 50 pages if you are on 20post/page. so dis is part 2. fire away! *shoots arcane* oh hey! u also pak D3 one ah .. and u r a mod liao ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 18, 2012 Author Share July 18, 2012 oh hey! u also pak D3 one ah .. and u r a mod liao ah? i pak d3. n no, i not mod leh.. start thread nia.. u oso can maaaaaa.a.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 <3 mil for >ilvl 60 stuff?... wow that's good price... still wondering how u ppl achieve sub 1k Resist... most of my fittings + all res of 40 - 70 (minus the chess), can only hit 500+ avg nia. how much dmg reduction for 8-900 res? still owning act 1 inferno with my DH... hardly can make it in act 2... :( Barbs have a Warcry skill that ups resists. Dmg reduction for me is 70%+ For range, you don't need that much HP and RA I feel. Just learm to siam. Good luck if you meet Vortex / Descecrator/ Mortar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 <3 mil for >ilvl 60 stuff?... wow that's good price... still wondering how u ppl achieve sub 1k Resist... most of my fittings + all res of 40 - 70 (minus the chess), can only hit 500+ avg nia. how much dmg reduction for 8-900 res? still owning act 1 inferno with my DH... hardly can make it in act 2... :( Try to shoot for armour : Resists = 10 : 1. So if your armour is about 5000, ur resists should be about 500 ish. I had 7K armour and 640-660resists thereabouts.. about close to 68-70% reduction. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 haha, so that's you. i always wondering who is this chap under my friend list ok ok, since you got 2 more char. let's train together. are you aware of power leveling at black bloodstone stage? nefted but still doable You tried to invite me before but I was in the middle of a disco light fight Not really. You must clue me in. Most of the time I am either farming Desolate Sands / Oasis or playing HC. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 I find very little stuff sells on AH now, esp items from act 1 and 2 .... now my stahs is overflow both the AH stash and ingame stash .. seebeh sian leh .... And even if vendor loot all the useless blues and yellows, also cant make much $$$ .. sianz ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfair 3rd Gear July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 How you all earn gold ? I keep whacking butcher run but the items mostly shitty and only have 1 mil. Things cant sell in AH cause lousy haha. My monk go act 2 with 30k life, 650 resist all and 6k armour still tio 2-3 shotted.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...