Animian Clutched July 17, 2012 Share July 17, 2012 (edited) Fan of raffles mooncake ... deadline for DBS 25% discount is 31 July 2012 http://www.raffleshotelmooncakes.com/mooncakes_promotion.php Feel free to add if aware of any promotion Edited July 17, 2012 by Animian ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 17, 2012 Share July 17, 2012 Fan of raffles mooncake ... deadline for DBS 25% discount is 31 July 2012 http://www.raffleshotelmooncakes.com/mooncakes_promotion.php Feel free to add if aware of any promotion Wahhhhhhhhhhh........ 'ho hia tee' haven't come out to collect their due, now order for 'mooncake' ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Animian Clutched July 17, 2012 Author Share July 17, 2012 Wahhhhhhhhhhh........ 'ho hia tee' haven't come out to collect their due, now order for 'mooncake' ... i knwo ...tell me about ...i recieved their newsletter last month even before the dumpling festive is over Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged July 17, 2012 Share July 17, 2012 When is mooncake festival day actually? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Animian Clutched July 17, 2012 Author Share July 17, 2012 When is mooncake festival day actually? Sept 30 :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged July 17, 2012 Share July 17, 2012 Wah pian eh....still got 2 months away! Now already start preparing liao huh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 17, 2012 Share July 17, 2012 Wah pian eh....still got 2 months away! Now already start preparing liao huh! You order now, they prepare. When time comes, open up the box and its mouldy .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear July 17, 2012 Share July 17, 2012 You order now, they prepare. When time comes, open up the box and its mouldy .... Then it becomes the snow skin type liao..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 17, 2012 Share July 17, 2012 i prefer to wait till it gets closer and buy those fresh made one............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Westkid 2nd Gear July 17, 2012 Share July 17, 2012 You order now, they prepare. When time comes, open up the box and its mouldy .... Ya.....mouldy like virus. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 17, 2012 Share July 17, 2012 crazy price, think last year was $52, this year $60!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear July 17, 2012 Share July 17, 2012 I've always been buying from Seasons in Malaysia since I first tasted it about 10 yrs ago. It's not too sweet and oily and my Mum like them too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 17, 2012 Share July 17, 2012 crazy price, think last year was $52, this year $60!!! want go buy from yong peng??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 17, 2012 Share July 17, 2012 I've always been buying from Seasons in Malaysia since I first tasted it about 10 yrs ago. It's not too sweet and oily and my Mum like them too. shall we do a mooncake road trip???............... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Animian Clutched July 17, 2012 Author Share July 17, 2012 Dun think they dare to do anything stupid ... Season my parent used to go jb buy too but now we allow lazy so just stick to raffles and da Zhong guo traditional one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 17, 2012 Share July 17, 2012 want go buy from yong peng??? can bring in? you bring in 200 box to sell Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 17, 2012 Share July 17, 2012 Dun think they dare to do anything stupid ... Season my parent used to go jb buy too but now we allow lazy so just stick to raffles and da Zhong guo traditional one think da zhong guo closed liao after they announced last year. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear July 17, 2012 Share July 17, 2012 shall we do a mooncake road trip???............... [laugh] Errrr......mooncake is not like durian leh.....eat 1 already beri full liao.......or you planning to bring in cartons of mooncakes is it??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...