Joseph22 Turbocharged July 16, 2012 Share July 16, 2012 Hi New Forum rule. 50 page change. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged July 16, 2012 Share July 16, 2012 not 100 meh??...we still hv 7pgs to go! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 16, 2012 Author Share July 16, 2012 not 100 meh??...we still hv 7pgs to go! heard is 50. dont know waiting for Mod to confirm also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged July 16, 2012 Share July 16, 2012 heard is 50. dont know waiting for Mod to confirm also. why part 3? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged July 16, 2012 Share July 16, 2012 yeah...abt to point out also. tot only part 2? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 16, 2012 Author Share July 16, 2012 why part 3? my fault. typo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged July 16, 2012 Share July 16, 2012 my fault. typo. anyway i will be busy thus pls enjoy yourself bye guys.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 16, 2012 Share July 16, 2012 We are all awaiting BR's next move - dempsey is like more or less going to sign liao right? Just how much $ we spend on him that's all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged July 16, 2012 Share July 16, 2012 for dempsey i think now only to agree on the fee. according to O23, pool willing to offer max 8m. but fulham wants 10m. if they insists, pool might withdraw. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear July 16, 2012 Share July 16, 2012 for dempsey i think now only to agree on the fee. according to O23, pool willing to offer max 8m. but fulham wants 10m. if they insists, pool might withdraw. 10 million for dempsey is not worth the gamble... for half the price he will be a good addition.... clubs in England are damn greedy.... haiz.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 16, 2012 Share July 16, 2012 I think fulham is just faking. I tot his contract is ending next summer? They rather lose him for nothing in 1 yr? He's not a 15mil pound player. So if he's not joining for 8 which is quite generous, just move on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fooblack Supercharged July 16, 2012 Share July 16, 2012 I think fulham is just faking. I tot his contract is ending next summer? They rather lose him for nothing in 1 yr? He's not a 15mil pound player. So if he's not joining for 8 which is quite generous, just move on. relax bro. think BR oso not stupid. Think we offered ard 8m which can still be considered reasonable.... stalemate for time being so that fulham can wake up abit... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 16, 2012 Share July 16, 2012 relax bro. think BR oso not stupid. Think we offered ard 8m which can still be considered reasonable.... stalemate for time being so that fulham can wake up abit... Dempsey is small $. I think we are all more concerned abt wats happening with AC. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear July 16, 2012 Share July 16, 2012 Demspy is good but old already, sometimes really have to think it is really worth to get him. As for the Italian guy, who is only 21, think is a good choice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fooblack Supercharged July 16, 2012 Share July 16, 2012 Dempsey is small $. I think we are all more concerned abt wats happening with AC. BR seems interested to cash out on AC.. just hope he is doing it correctly.. this decision may split the early voters from pool fans on BR... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fooblack Supercharged July 16, 2012 Share July 16, 2012 Demspy is good but old already, sometimes really have to think it is really worth to get him. As for the Italian guy, who is only 21, think is a good choice. haha.. dun underestimate the power of the american connection! and prolly the shirt will sell well... everything is getting more commericial by the day in football.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 16, 2012 Share July 16, 2012 BR seems interested to cash out on AC.. just hope he is doing it correctly.. this decision may split the early voters from pool fans on BR... It's definitely splitting me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged July 16, 2012 Share July 16, 2012 (edited) http://www.kopsource.com/clint-dempsey-to-...pool-this-week/ http://www.goal.com/en-sg/news/3874/exclus...ffload-carroll- http://www.nesn.com/2012/07/report-clint-d...cer-player.html looks like Dempsey is next... he will provide gd value for publicity in US... http://www.thisisanfield.com/2012/07/joe-a...liverpool-move/ joe Allen... anyone know this swansea player? replacement for Adam? any replacement for Downing? seemed like plan b players all clearing out... then do we hv a plan b? Edited July 16, 2012 by Raymondism ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...