My Grandfather Road!

hmmmm......looks like a T6. pretty torquey acceleration. maybe gotta get me one of those. :D

I got the distinct impression that he was doing it on purpose, maybe to test the car and adrenaline rush or just show off. Hang back, then wait for a gap to overtake at speed. He had ample chance to move to the right lane in the second video when I passed him slowly but stays in the second lane, only to later overtake at high speed on the left later. Same behaviour in the first video moving quickly far left to far right lane and the third video, last minute exit off ECP, move far right to far left. I have encountered quite a few 4WD, acceleration seems quite powerful and they like to do this sort of thing.

Edited by Picia

Another cb volvo...driver was like and old old fart, SOYA kind, keeling over wheel...knn, think sleeping :angry: :angry:

but seeing again, the music timing swee [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Another cb volvo...driver was like and old old fart, SOYA kind, keeling over wheel...knn, think sleeping :angry: :angry:

but seeing again, the music timing swee [laugh][laugh][laugh]

very atypical of many drivers..driving on extreme left lane with kerb/rail keep encroaching to right..driving on extreme right lane with kerb/rail keep encroaching to left..bad driving skills and judgement <_<

Wah...Van steady...go Lane 1

I often wonder whose in the wrong when a passenger car bangs into a van travelling in the 1st lane of an expressway? [confused]

Do you have any more video??

can be patient anot.....think i 24/7 on road ah. [laugh] [laugh]

Ihv 4 32gb SD cards swapping at any one time....

How come the van moved off after you entered into lane 1? Did you high beam or horn? [:p]

i would do no such thing...u got hear horn? u got see hi beam? [laugh]

mebbe white car he think polis [:p]

i would do no such thing...u got hear horn? u got see hi beam? [laugh]

mebbe white car he think polis [:p]

u driving who not scared siak! somemore got 'wood' inside! :ph34r::ph34r:[laugh]

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] but no emergency mah...fella lying down aldy wot

no matter what..mus still respect hor....somemore seven month coming liao! better gibe credit where credit is due! [laugh]

[laugh][bounce1]

Follow the black car...another one....grandfadder road...change 4 lanes sup sup

At 0:24, did you just overtake the car on the left?

Not everyone is model driver......

At 0:24, did you just overtake the car on the left?

Not everyone is model driver......

suggest you see further down, i switched lanes and stayed there.....open your effing eyes and see the wood for the trees. Else dun comment....

And this is gonna be a protected thread only for my reference.

ccb..turn in fr outside. LAst min signal who the fark want to give way? Cannot queue ah?? :angry: :angry: