My Grandfather Road!

This thread will be kept of all the antics of drivers who think they own the road. Do add as you deem fit.

this one, knn, cannot keep to own lane. Must be doing hanky panky while driving..... <_<<_<

arnd 1min

That's nothing. Taxi drivers are worse.

ER...that another class altogether...... [laugh][laugh]

dunno why ppl cannot kip to their lane

Follow the black car...another one....grandfadder road...change 4 lanes sup sup

Err, pardon me but both cases were really non issues, esp 2nd case. No danger posed to other road users. Sometimes we need to give and take, not everyone can be model drivers. Even the best drivers have minor lapses like these

Let's agree to disagree here. Habits like these can be done away with and one can bloody well start to filter wayyyy earlier than to do an F1 safety car maneuver at the last min.

problem is..........he cut infront of TS, so is a no-no.... [cool]

Follow the black car...another one....grandfadder road...change 4 lanes sup sup

Whenever I saw this type of driver, I always think ......wow sup sup, accident become 'bak sup - bedbug'

Nothing happen look cool, but this maneuver can endanger other road users especially bikers.

Edited by Opel17

problem is..........he cut infront of TS, so is a no-no.... [cool]

Yes, unfortunately, he wasn't aware that TS is a moderator of the roads also. [:p]

Dey pundek, do drivers pull this kind of stunts with you when you drive your "business" vehicle? :ph34r:

Unless of course, they're keen to become your customers. [laugh]

That's nothing. Taxi drivers are worse.

Once kena one Prime Taxi - shift lane 1 to lane 3, then back to lane 2, then lane 3, then straddle both lanes. Only when i fed up and horn then he go back to lane 3

Dey pundek, do drivers pull this kind of stunts with you when you drive your "business" vehicle? :ph34r:

Unless of course, they're keen to become your customers. [laugh]

er...i dun solicit liddat.....machiam grim reaper [laugh][laugh]

Yes, unfortunately, he wasn't aware that TS is a moderator of the roads also. [:p]

i will watch out for a CBiolet porsche when i drive arnd u place <_<<_<

This another one...see where the vehicle parked....right opp the double white, and where cars turn in....maybe waiting for grandfadder :angry: :angry:

Just wanna show off your camera, right?

OK, I'll bite. Quite nice and clear. What brand, how much, where to buy, ah? :D