BM uses what EO for their servicing?

Deckbuild

Normally how much they reduce if u bring your own EO? Thanks a million for the answer!

They wouldn't reduce. If I'm not wrong, now no more castrol. Think is Esso brand.

Think they do allow. But deduct only some $20 to $30 off the package. Not worth.

They don't allow. Confirm plus chop. My sparkie using iridium. They called me up and said, Mr so and so, my mechanic realized your spark plug is iridium top range one, you want to change?

I said, you think my iridium buay sai liao then change out lor. If not you service the sparkie and put it back. And he tells me, ok, if put back and never use our sparkie, still the same price, ok? And I said, up to you all lah. [:p]

Think they do allow. But deduct only some $20 to $30 off the package. Not worth.

They don't allow. Confirm plus chop. My sparkie using iridium. They called me up and said, Mr so and so, my mechanic realized your spark plug is iridium top range one, you want to change?

I said, you think my iridium buay sai liao then change out lor. If not you service the sparkie and put it back. And he tells me, ok, if put back and never use our sparkie, still the same price, ok? And I said, up to you all lah. [:p]

AD will never allow u to bring your own engine oil la.. If they let everyone do this what do they earn?

KM allows bringing your own EO, ATF, oil filter, air filter, fuel filter, air con filter, brake pads, spark plugs, etc. They still earn because they'll charge labour and some other things like drive train servicing, etc.

Then ask them to "tabao" or pack the unused stock spark plug for you.

If can tabao, I don't mind using my own EO and tabao their EO. Are they using barrel or bottled? Normally are we allow into the workshop?

dont allow la.. where got AD allow customer to go inside their workshop to see what they do. Honestly, they change or dun change we also dunno. They say this spoil that spoil u also wont know if its true.

Wah KM is like around $90+ off if bring own EO.

Zhun Bo?! So much diff? EO quite cheap leh... Better savings but Honda parts expensive.

Zhun! They pegged their Shell Helix EO around $100.

Last time free servicing, I bring my own EO they pass me the Shell Helix then I resell.

Overall quite happy with going back to AD.