Volco XC90

Meanmachine

Hello Bro, Any one own a Volvo XC90 before, I looking for a safe car to drive for next couple of years, need to carry some load too, not necessary for NSHW.

My concerns are FC, Service maintenance and general upkeep, any lobang to service outside, availability of parts / stockist. Thanks in advance

Can try Gary Engineering in Paya Ubi Area .

The volvo diagnotis device is useful , can help to reset the message.

price wise depenging on what you want to change , overall the price is reasonable compare to SM

Can try Gary Engineering in Paya Ubi Area .

The volvo diagnotis device is useful , can help to reset the message.

price wise depenging on what you want to change , overall the price is reasonable compare to SM

Gary? U may want to do a search on this company.

I saw many volvo servicing at kian tiong (sinming auto point) and thiam seng (amk autopoint)

Do a search, posted quite a few comments on XC90.

Own it for 4 and a half plus years.....

Hello Bro, Any one own a Volvo XC90 before, I looking for a safe car to drive for next couple of years, need to carry some load too, not necessary for NSHW.

My concerns are FC, Service maintenance and general upkeep, any lobang to service outside, availability of parts / stockist. Thanks in advance

pigkarp truck lor

safe

cheap diesel

massive load carrying

pigkarp truck lor

safe

cheap diesel

massive load carrying

I WISH.. Here BM brought in the Hilux that our neighbours have.. It looks.. so muscular..

Agree with the bros. If your primary concern is FC then don't get the XC. To make up for it's weight, the powerful engine enables the car to feel very light.

So far, already driven 2 generations of the XC, very happy and one of the best rides I have driven.

Not sure what load you want to carry, can consider X3 or Merc ML, maybe the Audi Q5/7 Diesel?

I WISH.. Here BM brought in the Hilux that our neighbours have.. It looks.. so muscular..

if i got marnie, i buy g class

mercedes-benz-g-class-03.jpg

Thanks for the head-up, with so many feedbacks & recommendation for workshops, I'm sure confident to consider, some say 6-7% pf FC is rather low Dun U think so !

manual 4 door 2 wheel drive pigkarp gives 10km/l diesel

if you get a cabbie to help you get caltex cabbie card, 17% discount for you, caltex guve 2% medisave contrubution to cabbie

what kind of fc u looking at?

One bro already mentioned if concern about Fc, dun get XC, due to weight issue, sure to affect fc, so may pass considering XC.