Cerano 1st Gear July 13, 2012 Share July 13, 2012 any bros know any of these looking to clear? Tried the usual places without suitable leads ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear July 13, 2012 Share July 13, 2012 any bros know any of these looking to clear? Tried the usual places without suitable leads howdy! where you been old fart! wait a min, you're the son or the fadder? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear July 13, 2012 Author Share July 13, 2012 fadder. busy with work and eating liu lian mao shan wang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
C3p0 Neutral Newbie July 17, 2012 Share July 17, 2012 Hi cerano, I've PM you. Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doosan 1st Gear July 17, 2012 Share July 17, 2012 any bros know any of these looking to clear? Tried the usual places without suitable leads i m not sure of the brand, but i saw quite alot of them been thrown into a big metal bin, loc : inside a building formerly occupied by Sanyo, now it is a self storage store provider in kallang where u hv to stop in a traffic light, with 2lanes turning left/ right. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 17, 2012 Share July 17, 2012 any bros know any of these looking to clear? Tried the usual places without suitable leads alamak..............yo yo bro...............how have you been man???............. [laugh] you referring to those like the osim tian wang chair huh ( that kind of massage chair)...............used and a little bit not so working can or not???............... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear July 17, 2012 Share July 17, 2012 howdy! where you been old fart! wait a min, you're the son or the fadder? Long time no see you liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shlomo Neutral Newbie July 17, 2012 Share July 17, 2012 yes i have one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Snoopy2006 Neutral Newbie February 10, 2015 Share February 10, 2015 I have Osim Udivine 100% uphosterly done. Msg me at 90233580 for more details. Selling because need to renovate the house. Platering and painting. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged February 10, 2015 Share February 10, 2015 This photo a bit wrong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Snoopy2006 Neutral Newbie February 10, 2015 Share February 10, 2015 I just showing the Osim massge chair was being delivered by Osim delivery guy few days ago. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Snoopy2006 Neutral Newbie February 10, 2015 Share February 10, 2015 I am also selling away my 3 years olod furniture. 1) Rustica coffee table and TV console 2) Ceiilni L- shape leather soda Msg me for more pictures and details. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueblueman 4th Gear February 10, 2015 Share February 10, 2015 Got one spoilt to clear, anyone wants? 9369 5773 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freetoused Clutched February 25, 2016 Share February 25, 2016 Hi..got 1 working udivine but the leather is peeling off to clear. Pm me if interested. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JasmineLoh Neutral Newbie August 27, 2017 Share August 27, 2017 (edited) Hi, anyone looking for OSIM massage chair? I have a OSIM U-Divine Massage Chair for sale at RM6900 (negotiable) #100% working condition Please contact me @ 012-2265726 if anybody is interested! Thank you! Edited August 27, 2017 by JasmineLoh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AngelineTay_176271 Neutral Newbie February 22, 2018 Share February 22, 2018 Hi there, I have OGAWA used massage chair to sell, pls contact me for more info. :) Thanks. Angeline Tay 97409780 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...