Duckduck Turbocharged February 20, 2013 Share February 20, 2013 Friven... bedsheets must b all d geylang fish tanks ordering new supplies LOL ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged February 20, 2013 Share February 20, 2013 must b all d geylang fish tanks ordering new supplies LOL precisely, i know what is this company about. just don't understand the price keep spiking.. speculation? darn, if i buy yesterday, i would sell today for a good profit.. really squeeze ball.. now in panic state as i buy at 0.077.. always wrong timing.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fri13th 1st Gear February 20, 2013 Share February 20, 2013 Offload my abalone....when is Mr N turn to run? Rest very long ler Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fri13th 1st Gear February 20, 2013 Share February 20, 2013 Protect profit run road Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged February 20, 2013 Share February 20, 2013 Protect profit run road i can go bang wall liao.. hopefully tomorrow is a better day... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 20, 2013 Share February 20, 2013 Today i v high Jeep simi tio simi haha Since new year,vallianz,armanda 2 rounds,thakral,annica,jep,ccfh all perfect Left adv sys..see tmr can fulfil my perfect 8 bo lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged February 20, 2013 Share February 20, 2013 British pound is currently being traded at 1pound=SGD1.89. How come so weak suddenly? Is it going to fall like euros? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fri13th 1st Gear February 22, 2013 Share February 22, 2013 Time to pick durian? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kezg1 5th Gear February 22, 2013 Share February 22, 2013 Time to pick durian? I guess not yet....need to flush out contra 1st....patience Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged February 22, 2013 Share February 22, 2013 British pound is currently being traded at 1pound=SGD1.89. How come so weak suddenly? Is it going to fall like euros? 1 pound dropped further to S$1.8746. What happened? Another Euro in the making? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged February 23, 2013 Share February 23, 2013 1 pound dropped further to S$1.8746. What happened? Another Euro in the making? Downgraded to aa1 from aaa. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 perfect 8 comes! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 morning clear Amanda liao now see show relax left a counter CCFH ..knn just now not at desk,if not i clear at 65 or 66 watching Scintorinix, not sure can breakout bo... CNY huat dua ah! Scintorinix lai liao but never buy..lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 Downgraded to aa1 from aaa. so can i stock up some pounds? wondering which is the best way to do it...change w money changer? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 so can i stock up some pounds? wondering which is the best way to do it...change w money changer? mini-forex in POEMS. But be careful, just worried that the GBP may free fall from 1.9 to 1.6. That was what happened to the euros. The fall margin can be very large like this. Be very very careful. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 mini-forex in POEMS. But be careful, just worried that the GBP may free fall from 1.9 to 1.6. That was what happened to the euros. The fall margin can be very large like this. Be very very careful. hmmm...thanks...i will monitor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 wahahah stocks crash liao! europe screwing ard again! seasonal effects taking place. n SG property keep going up despite fundamentals getting worse... http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/sin.../.html?cid=FBSG Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 DJ and S&P hit resistance, such news come out..dont know is coincident or what as usual luckily i PUT liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...