The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

7 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

I very low tech

My own excel spreadsheet.  

Time to upgrade to Qlik, Tableau or Power BI.

3 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Sph big winner.   Haha

this is clear example where luck is important to investing

A spoilt clock also correct twice a day. Hahaha. I rather put my money on beaten down big tech in HK.

17 hours ago, Wt_know said:

paging philipkee ... the GAME is ON ... muahahaha

2021-03-05_225733.jpg

So who put at least $100k in when it hit $40recently?

now can take some profit already lorr.😂

Edited by Throttle2

1 hour ago, Throttle2 said:

Wah ES3 really pushing it. $3.06

Actually you might as well just create your own ETF comprising the 3 bank stocks.  The rest like exist just to pull down the banks only...

Just now, Chongster said:

Actually you might as well just create your own ETF comprising the 3 bank stocks.  The rest like exist just to pull down the banks only...

To me SG banks are over valued

wah...hstech closing in on ipo price liao

this one bo dvd one right?

purely cap gain play?

😅

Edited by Enye

20 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

To me SG banks are over valued

wah give chance lah boss

don't so fast talk down the market

showster banging on dbs for his next property downpayment leh

😬😅

32 minutes ago, Enye said:

purely cap gain play?

😅

those cheong at $1.6x how ? average down?

AdamCheng-1132x670.jpg

31 minutes ago, Enye said:

purely cap gain play?

😅

Yalor my USD25k profit all gone . 

Sigh.  Chinese Tech kena hammered 5% everyday.  

Hold and fight.  

46 minutes ago, Enye said:

purely cap gain play?

😅

This the lion ocbc one?  Or the USD HKEX one?