The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

For those Bros, following me to buy City Development at $7.84 in Nov2018, you all can vouch, no bulls**t , yes no yes no. Money where the mouth is.

All huat big big

15% in about 2 months

Congrats

post-29925-0-95984800-1548036407_thumb.jpeg

Nah, didn't buy. I am already over invested in SG property shares as a % of portfolio.

Won't buy more.

wah which property counters you bought?

share share leh...

Dont be so naughty lah

Everytime rub salt in woundð¤£

Yah lor. Everytime try to tekan me.

My property counter still underwater after so many years. If consider the stingy dividends then only make a little bit of profit.

Dont be so naughty lah

Everytime rub salt in woundð¤£

give chance leh ... towkay

i trying to earn some money to cari makan

if not how to be like you when i grow up

I so jialat, jobless since Dec2015.

Dont be like me lah.......

Don't bluff children hor?

Didn't you post about your multiple jobs since Dec2015? One of them was some sort of lecturer right? 

Shiok shiok job and maybe with students offering you mont blanc pens and other benefits.

Don't bluff children hor?

Didn't you post about your multiple jobs since Dec2015? One of them was some sort of lecturer right?

Shiok shiok job and maybe with students offering you mont blanc pens and other benefits.

Multiple jobs?

All those part time, odd jobs leh....

Students offer mont blanc?

I think you think too much.

Even if offer also cannot take.

Siao ah Kusje!

Buy a Rolex from me lah.

Thats your best bet

• Dislike 1