Duckduck Turbocharged May 23, 2013 Share May 23, 2013 Expect market recover Mon. Watch US tonight. She b ok as Ben only drop hints, din do anything Stock mkt is about expectations. N ben is hinting at tightening, so of cse funds will sell ahead of actual event. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear May 23, 2013 Share May 23, 2013 Never touch gold Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knight 1st Gear May 25, 2013 Share May 25, 2013 Hahaha sti super crash almost 2%! I shorted snp500 last night for protection Interesting read For protection means you are long stocks and short indices? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 AUD and NZD dollar lao-sai big time, what happened? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 holy sheet, china minzhong crash -50% today!!!! http://www.todayonline.com/business/short-...ingapore-attack abt $300M gone in a few hrs!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear September 2, 2013 Share September 2, 2013 holy sheet, china minzhong crash -50% today!!!! http://www.todayonline.com/business/short-...ingapore-attack abt $300M gone in a few hrs!!!!! shorties cover till siao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged September 2, 2013 Share September 2, 2013 Oceanus was recently suspended and just resumed today. Continue last lau-sai from 27cents to 21cents. What happened? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 3, 2013 Share September 3, 2013 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cavver 4th Gear September 3, 2013 Share September 3, 2013 Oceanus was recently suspended and just resumed today. Continue last lau-sai from 27cents to 21cents. What happened? holy sheet, china minzhong crash -50% today!!!! http://www.todayonline.com/business/short-...ingapore-attack abt $300M gone in a few hrs!!!!! Is like S-Chip got into some sort of problem... *Eat Popcorn* READ THIS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear September 14, 2013 Share September 14, 2013 data pulse 8.5% yield again! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged March 20, 2014 Share March 20, 2014 hey, wanna ask. i have account with kim eng and poems but under them, some of the stocks are already sold off.. and i'm kinda lost in what is my current stock holdings. i recall this agency whereby they could let me know what's my holdings and quality.. can help? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fri13th 1st Gear March 20, 2014 Share March 20, 2014 Call ur broker lar.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged March 20, 2014 Share March 20, 2014 hey, wanna ask. i have account with kim eng and poems but under them, some of the stocks are already sold off.. and i'm kinda lost in what is my current stock holdings. i recall this agency whereby they could let me know what's my holdings and quality.. can help? CDP https://www1.cdp.sgx.com/login/login.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged March 20, 2014 Share March 20, 2014 I got some angmoh based in Taipei calling me everyday, trying to psycho me to put money with his company for Alibaba's upcoming IPO. So desperate meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic March 20, 2014 Share March 20, 2014 I got some angmoh based in Taipei calling me everyday, trying to psycho me to put money with his company for Alibaba's upcoming IPO. So desperate meh? why need to put money with him to buy the ipo? But this ipo think can huat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged March 20, 2014 Share March 20, 2014 haha, yeah its CDP.. stupid me.. i giving up my pennies - Cedah & CCFH.. really disappointed to the max.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear March 22, 2014 Share March 22, 2014 No one pushing this thread liao...lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fri13th 1st Gear March 22, 2014 Share March 22, 2014 No one pushing this thread liao...lol U push lar our future BB 😆 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...