Kusje Supersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 Of course not lah Some counters i win gold Rolex and Yacht Some counters i lose Honda City But this year until now really not so good. Lose at least a brand new Mitsubitshi Attrage OTR Very sad. Need a job. I see. I'm slightly above break even... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 I see. I'm slightly above break even... wah high flyer can teach peasant how to beat the market? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 (edited) wah ... everyone was bleeding including me and you above breakeven ar ... still making some pocket money if the market is green ... i assume no $250k profit no talk? . . hey your sifu is asking you for investment tips leh ... muahahaha I see. I'm slightly above break even... Edited December 19, 2018 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 I see. I'm slightly above break even... Good for you, managing tens of thousands is very different from managing millions Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 Good for you, managing tens of thousands is very different from managing millionsWatch out for tonight. It will be very very interesting. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 Good for you, managing tens of thousands is very different from managing millionsDidn't imply otherwise. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 Didn't imply otherwise. Ok lah, hundreds of thousamds lor Heh heh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic December 20, 2018 Share December 20, 2018 (edited) in the red for 2 x COE ... Edited December 20, 2018 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 20, 2018 Share December 20, 2018 in the red for 2 x COE ... Small money lah. Whats 2 COEs today? $70k? Sup sup suay for you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic December 20, 2018 Share December 20, 2018 wah how many divisions to deploy now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged December 20, 2018 Share December 20, 2018 Committed 50% and still above water (barely). Wait and see to deploy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic December 20, 2018 Share December 20, 2018 (edited) Committed 50% and still above water (barely). Wait and see to deploy. wah ... the real master had spokenwhen bring out the big guns & bazooka to whack the market? please give us a shout leh ... Edited December 20, 2018 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic December 20, 2018 Share December 20, 2018 Committed 50% and still above water (barely). Wait and see to deploy. wah high flyer no teach me guru can teach me? i buy u kopi when earn money Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic December 20, 2018 Share December 20, 2018 From SingTel's website: Singtel will pay an interim dividend of 6.8 cents per share, totalling approximately S$1.11 billion. This represents a payout ratio of 77% of underlying profit for the half year ended 30 Sep 2018. The interim dividend is expected to be paid on 10 January 2019. they still got money to pay out div ... not bad lel . wonder where they get the money from ? I hope not from ah Lee 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic December 20, 2018 Share December 20, 2018 they still got money to pay out div ... not bad lel . wonder where they get the money from ? I hope not from ah Lee Acherlly I'm quite worried for the long term. With TPG coming in, I don't know if the increased competition is gonna press the stock down further. Think I'll just leave my holdings alone and collect dividends. Anyway I got 1 lot only. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic December 20, 2018 Share December 20, 2018 Acherlly I'm quite worried for the long term. With TPG coming in, I don't know if the increased competition is gonna press the stock down further. Think I'll just leave my holdings alone and collect dividends. Anyway I got 1 lot only. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic December 20, 2018 Share December 20, 2018 Acherlly I'm quite worried for the long term. With TPG coming in, I don't know if the increased competition is gonna press the stock down further. Think I'll just leave my holdings alone and collect dividends. Anyway I got 1 lot only. ð TPG is under investing in SG. So might not be a big threat. I am more worried about their business in Australia and India, both currencies are weakening year after year. I bgt some today, almost 6% yield. Hope the 17.5 cents dividend can be maintained for a couple of years beyond 2019 while we wait for their overseas investment to stabilize. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic December 20, 2018 Share December 20, 2018 wah today another cheap sale? s&p500 can go below 2k by year end? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...