The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

Expect market recover Mon. Watch US tonight. She b ok as Ben only drop hints, din do anything

Stock mkt is about expectations. N ben is hinting at tightening, so of cse funds will sell ahead of actual event.

Hahaha sti super crash almost 2%! I shorted snp500 last night for protection

Interesting read

For protection means you are long stocks and short indices?

hey, wanna ask.

i have account with kim eng and poems but under them, some of the stocks are already sold off..

and i'm kinda lost in what is my current stock holdings.

i recall this agency whereby they could let me know what's my holdings and quality..

can help?

hey, wanna ask.

i have account with kim eng and poems but under them, some of the stocks are already sold off..

and i'm kinda lost in what is my current stock holdings.

i recall this agency whereby they could let me know what's my holdings and quality..

can help?

CDP

https://www1.cdp.sgx.com/login/login.html

I got some angmoh based in Taipei calling me everyday, trying to psycho me to put money with his company for Alibaba's upcoming IPO.

So desperate meh?

I got some angmoh based in Taipei calling me everyday, trying to psycho me to put money with his company for Alibaba's upcoming IPO.

So desperate meh?

why need to put money with him to buy the ipo?

But this ipo think can huat.

haha, yeah its CDP..

stupid me..

i giving up my pennies - Cedah & CCFH..

really disappointed to the max..