Kurty Supercharged February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 many of my kaki bought yoma before it shot up malaysian counter like gamuda - doing mRT malaysia, if UMNO win, this one will shoot up i think this time round, UMMO will have a big win.. good vision there ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 (edited) This is the one i am saying, purely coincidence or what i dun noe just sharing, dont flame ma ok? 2008 it did a major rebounce, and all touching the trend Resistance and fall i had a longer time frame at home ,this is i google and found 20-30 years anyway just indicator dun take it so seriously Edited February 4, 2013 by Freestylers09 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tungsl Clutched February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 i think this time round, UMMO will have a big win.. good vision there UMNO is very clear they even brought gandam style Psy to Malaysia to woo the young votes dont discont UMNO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 UMNO is very clear they even brought gandam style Psy to Malaysia to woo the young votes dont discont UMNO gamuda, owned by UMMO? sorry, first time that came across this counter. i only observe local market Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fri13th 1st Gear February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 This is the one i am saying, purely coincidence or what i dun noe just sharing, dont flame ma ok? 2008 it did a major rebounce, and all touching the trend Resistance and fall i had a longer time frame at home ,this is i google and found 20-30 years anyway just indicator dun take it so seriously Bro I always enjoy looking at ur chart Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fri13th 1st Gear February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 (edited) they can predict.. but not always right.. ha ha ha .. some nicks who thought they have crystal balls are no longer posting.. Some have move on to greater things.....I know 1 is now running a investment fund Edited February 4, 2013 by Fri13th Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tungsl Clutched February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 gamuda, owned by UMMO? sorry, first time that came across this counter. i only observe local market no not own in 3-6 months if you bought today you will be very happy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 Oceanus not really super penny la......MDR is my super super penny if u guys look at my long ago post now almost top vol everyday you must know who buying lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 no not own in 3-6 months if you bought today you will be very happy thats provided if UNNO win the race, i'm quite confident of that as well. just that i have never purchase a foreign counter before. oh, i did which was groupon. made a lot but lost even more Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tungsl Clutched February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 thats provided if UNNO win the race, i'm quite confident of that as well. just that i have never purchase a foreign counter before. oh, i did which was groupon. made a lot but lost even more apple i am going into apple if it drops further below 500 is a good start their yearly profit is phenonmenal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 apple i am going into apple if it drops further below 500 is a good start their yearly profit is phenonmenal serious? you are a risk taker back to gamuda, are you referring to this? GAMU.KL, as now 3.69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tungsl Clutched February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 serious? you are a risk taker back to gamuda, are you referring to this? GAMU.KL, as now 3.69 yes it has many pojects Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 Why need to predict ? imho...I follow those who have outstanding record...e.g Peter L, GSH, Ooi H L , Fong K K...etc I dun follow these ppl. They are normally invested much earlier. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 they can predict.. but not always right.. ha ha ha .. some nicks who thought they have crystal balls are no longer posting.. I see that too. If the top economist and analyst, can never get it right most of the time. Just wonder, these ppl here can get it right? Have investment experiences for 20 over years and fortunately have done fairly ok. Dare not tell ppl, where the market head. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 yes it has many pojects Foreign counter cannot be purchased using cpf hor? Too bad, i dont have that kind of money otherwise worth a try for investment Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 I see that too. If the top economist and analyst, can never get it right most of the time. Just wonder, these ppl here can get it right? Have investment experiences for 20 over years and fortunately have done fairly ok. Dare not tell ppl, where the market head. ur statement reminds me 1 thing CFD now only can open to people who do CFD before OR study related to Finance who never touch on CFD before.. even remisers also dont know the logic sometimes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 No short cut in any investment. U have to do a lot of research n homework for anything u buy. If simply invest coz news say is bull market, thats speculating. Don't mix both up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 No short cut in any investment. U have to do a lot of research n homework for anything u buy. If simply invest coz news say is bull market, thats speculating. Don't mix both up. when house buy call bulls runs,its better to start siam when house/analysis call a bear run, its good to enter..recently ah Lam case is a very good example.. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...