Tjkbeluga 5th Gear July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 Anyone tried taking this? If so any good effect? First time heard from my colleague today. Supposedly able regulate blood sugar and natural tongkat ali.... hehe.... I'm more interested in the anti-diabetic property though.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 Anyone tried taking this? If so any good effect? First time heard from my colleague today. Supposedly able regulate blood sugar and natural tongkat ali.... hehe.... I'm more interested in the anti-diabetic property though.... simi lai ???............ [:/] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xanavi 4th Gear July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 Anyone tried taking this? If so any good effect? First time heard from my colleague today. Supposedly able regulate blood sugar and natural tongkat ali.... hehe.... I'm more interested in the anti-diabetic property though.... Picture pls... simi sky fruits??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 向天果..mandarin speaks a thousand words Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 向天果..mandarin speaks a thousand words interesting............ :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 Anyone tried taking this? If so any good effect? First time heard from my colleague today. Supposedly able regulate blood sugar and natural tongkat ali.... hehe.... I'm more interested in the anti-diabetic property though.... It's a fruit that grows pointing up at the sky so the name sky fruit. Supposedly good for for the heart, people with diabetics, prevention of inflamation, improves digestion, lower cholestrol, etc... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lazymayday Neutral Newbie July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 just downgrade to bicycle to work & see ur health report goes perfect score no time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 向天果..mandarin speaks a thousand words It's an upside down mango..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear July 13, 2012 Share July 13, 2012 Mai siao siao may be the next trending fruit since dragon fruit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liping24cn Clutched July 13, 2012 Share July 13, 2012 Secret to life? 1) cut down on poisonous food. Alcohol n cigarettes 2) cut out caffeine from tea and coffee and some chocolate related food. 3) cut out fake sugar like aspartame in Sugarfree food. 4) don't eat anything that comes packages and processed in boxes or has long expiry dates. 5) eat what you think a cavemen would have taken. 6) walk and exercise, even walking to MRT and walk to the wet markets/supermarket......sweat out the poison. 7) yes....eating such fruits will help too, as it is natural. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liping24cn Clutched July 13, 2012 Share July 13, 2012 向天果..mandarin speaks a thousand words Is this the fruit the SunWuKong ate to have eternal life? Where is it selling? Address? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged July 13, 2012 Share July 13, 2012 Anyone tried taking this? If so any good effect? First time heard from my colleague today. Supposedly able regulate blood sugar and natural tongkat ali.... hehe.... I'm more interested in the anti-diabetic property though.... Nothing lah, just a hype like Noni juice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged July 13, 2012 Share July 13, 2012 Is this the fruit the SunWuKong ate to have eternal life? that is a 仙桃 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged July 13, 2012 Share July 13, 2012 that is a 仙桃 Huh? Sian Tao? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 13, 2012 Share July 13, 2012 that is a 仙桃 i think is 人参果 leh............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 13, 2012 Share July 13, 2012 Is this the fruit the SunWuKong ate to have eternal life? Where is it selling? Address? wait long long hor............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liping24cn Clutched July 13, 2012 Share July 13, 2012 Aiyo....I also want to have eternal life mah. So many fruits nowadays claim to have power to heal and cure many diseases. Seriously where to get this fruit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged July 13, 2012 Share July 13, 2012 Aiyo....I also want to have eternal life mah. So many fruits nowadays claim to have power to heal and cure many diseases. Seriously where to get this fruit? Soloman Islands near Australia..or get the pill extracts from some dubious Malaysian MLM company ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...