Expertz 1st Gear July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 anybody saw this yet? seems like the driver didn't do anything to provoke the mark x! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryosuke 1st Gear July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 your link brought me to another 2 youtube videos that shows motorcyclist skid for no reason in KPE, that is scary stuff man. KPE got slippery roads? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Batlim 1st Gear July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 Bikers must check their tires for wear & tear & if too old better to have it changed as well....... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liping24cn Clutched July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 It's obvious that the car is road hogging, and the markX is angry to follow behind the slow car for so long time. The car also one kind, should have rejoined the expressway at the point where the markX has cross the concrete barrier and came to a stop. That would have avoided the you say I say let's stop and argue type of situation. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluemice 2nd Gear July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 anybody saw this yet? seems like the driver didn't do anything to provoke the mark x! for the record, i am not the markX driver. anyway if you look at the vid carefully, observe the right lane when the driver starts to filter from lane 1. I am sure there are something that the vid didn't capture also this is not road rage.... mice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redplanet Clutched July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 Typical road hogger... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyiet27 Clutched July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 End part the video never captured the two drivers wet kiss huh What r they doing in their own car for so long Sb Bo Liao Omg this is not rage lor I still kp watching Hoping to view some wushu demo Waste x Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyiet27 Clutched July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 If oil stain hor He jus have to go over it Bo tai ji one He Duno e brake for what Test the tyre performance on oil ar 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dark 5th Gear July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 anybody saw this yet? seems like the driver didn't do anything to provoke the mark x! This video only tells half the story. Need to also see from the mark x point of view. But mark x also too much lah, road hog only must kill somebody meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 Life so miserable already still create more, what he get by blocking the whole road? Worst than road hogger... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 i applause the 2 men from pick up who came out to help the bikers..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iwant Clutched July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 mark x a bit too extreme la...brake until stop at the exit of expressway....inconvenienced others... driving in SG so stressful... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dark 5th Gear July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 For a moment I was expecting to see another car ram into the 2 cars Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 This video only tells half the story. Need to also see from the mark x point of view. But mark x also too much lah, road hog only must kill somebody meh? yes,i agree with u. i guess the driver was road hogging. but the Mark X has got no reason to do that. Mark X driver is damn childish and no brainer,worst than a road hogger. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nighthawkcity 1st Gear July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 yes,i agree with u. i guess the driver was road hogging. but the Mark X has got no reason to do that. Mark X driver is damn childish and no brainer,worst than a road hogger. agree!! childish.. somemore play so big Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurtselva 2nd Gear July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 Most likely the markx was speeding and tailgating the car and unhappy that the guy never give way to him, thereby causing inconvenience to him.. But he is a f@#ker for stopping at the exit of the expressway, causing a "traffic jam" and hence, giving inconvenience to other vehicles behind.. So if what he did is right, woudnt it be right if the other vehicles behind come and stop in front of him and confront him when he moves off??? Cause he caused inconvenience to them bah...stupid driver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stiener 1st Gear July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 Probably Mark X driver think he is judge dred: "I am the law". Just send in to TP lah. No need to waste time with such road user. Deceleration zone not equal to stopping zone. I'll laugh my lungs out if he hit the oncoming bikes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 CB Kia is road hogging (The one who took the video). Hate this type of fcukker ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...