Maximum value but at minimal cost?

KARTer

How to pay very little, better still nothing, but feel song?

Air is free, there must be other things even though not free but still cheap and make people song.

(pls don't count pcc) [:)]

For food, some places sell $2 wanton mee which is yummy and eating it is song till jurong

On 7/11/2012 at 12:51 AM, KARTer said:

Air is free, there must be other things even though not free but still cheap and make people song.

For food, some places sell $2 wanton mee which is yummy and eating it is song till jurong

If it's free and song, then it's PCC. [laugh]

$2 prawn mee and 80-cents kopi-si kosong at elite Ghim Moh hawker center.

Eat with the elites and watch them go by ... MPs on their offdays too.

Diff ppl may have diff value attached to the level of songness u mentioned....some can ka ki gong ka ki song... This one considered free bah...[laugh][laugh]

Air not free hor..u need to pay tax...tax used to plan trees...tree then produced oxygen...where got free... [laugh]

During a hot weather....u sweating like mad...walk into a big aircon shopping mall....song song... also free if u dont buy anything...

When someone gives u a cold ice beer or water during a hot day...also sibey song...some ppl, pretty girls look at them they feel sibey song also...some jus by sitting down n watch pretty girls...they also feel song... song is a feel and can exist anytime...when u had a bad day....someone makes u buay song...also a song feeling....

Ok, I write too much c88k stuff liao... Good day...

  On 7/11/2012 at 12:55 AM, Chucky2007 said:

Botanic garden.. walk until song..

Carpark not free though. Counted?

No need to go botanic garden. Can go to bt timah nature park, also can walk until song and yet the parking is free. :D

On 7/11/2012 at 12:55 AM, Chucky2007 said:

Botanic garden.. walk until song..

Carpark not free though. Counted?

Car park $1-2 but can walk till song, song :D

On 7/11/2012 at 1:02 AM, Cars08 said:

Diff ppl may have diff value attached to the level of songness u mentioned....some can ka ki gong ka ki song... This one considered free bah...[laugh][laugh]

Air not free hor..u need to pay tax...tax used to plan trees...tree then produced oxygen...where got free... [laugh]

During a hot weather....u sweating like mad...walk into a big aircon shopping mall....song song... also free if u dont buy anything...

When someone gives u a cold ice beer or water during a hot day...also sibey song...some ppl, pretty girls look at them they feel sibey song also...some jus by sitting down n watch pretty girls...they also feel song... song is a feel and can exist anytime...when u had a bad day....someone makes u buay song...also a song feeling....

Ok, I write too much c88k stuff liao... Good day...

[thumbsup]:D :D

On 7/11/2012 at 12:55 AM, Kangadrool said:

If it's free and song, then it's PCC. [laugh]

And tissue paper quite cheap :D

Sgporean fav past time....Bargain lor. What else?

They typical mindset for many ppl. Everything and anything ask for discount. If they get it they feel shiok. Bang for thier buck or as TS put it Max value Min cost.

On 7/11/2012 at 1:02 AM, Cars08 said:

tis familiar sentence had been very popular in bolehland, as it always quoted by their pornStar Most Corrupted Agency aka mca [laugh][laugh]

On 7/11/2012 at 1:20 AM, Liping24cn said:

Life is free for everyone.

How you use your body is also free.

Chim :o

piak piak wifey... ^_^

those not married have to still pcc lah.