Mockngbrd Supersonic July 10, 2012 Share July 10, 2012 Altho i abit sian of reading about kong hee/CHC and wld prefer to just let the legal process play out... this thread is really quite sad to read... http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drin...gc-3809003.html ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged July 10, 2012 Share July 10, 2012 Altho i abit sian of reading about kong hee/CHC and wld prefer to just let the legal process play out... this thread is really quite sad to read... http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drin...gc-3809003.html Well, at least it has drawn some flak away from the simmering SG-FT tensions right before that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 10, 2012 Share July 10, 2012 what is HOGC? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged July 10, 2012 Share July 10, 2012 what is HOGC? Nah lazy bum http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Heart_of_God_Church Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 10, 2012 Share July 10, 2012 Nah lazy bum http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Heart_of_God_Church still must click and read ah? can summarised and post here ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 10, 2012 Share July 10, 2012 Nah lazy bum http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Heart_of_God_Church oh... first time i heard of HOGC. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 10, 2012 Share July 10, 2012 still must click and read ah? can summarised and post here ? erm.. tong meng shi xiong (from same school) but different thought. this one is on behavior excellence rather than wealth execellent. but from wiki, i dont agree with the way they encourage ppl. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged July 10, 2012 Share July 10, 2012 Nah lazy bum http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Heart_of_God_Church Heh - if you haven't read the page, check it again. There is a note about the CHC stuff there.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged July 10, 2012 Share July 10, 2012 Let's see how long it remains... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jerms Clutched July 10, 2012 Share July 10, 2012 wah.. now want to be leader in the house of god oso need good o levels? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged July 10, 2012 Share July 10, 2012 I have stayed away from giving further comments on these churches because I'd prefer to pray to God to make all things right. My personal views do not matter anymore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 10, 2012 Share July 10, 2012 Heh - if you haven't read the page, check it again. There is a note about the CHC stuff there.... dont see anything about that apart from saying they were mentor by Kong hee only leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear July 10, 2012 Share July 10, 2012 HOGC also has private sch? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic July 10, 2012 Share July 10, 2012 I have stayed away from giving further comments on these churches because I'd prefer to pray to God to make all things right. My personal views do not matter anymore. i was about to view my point until i saw your posts....but that again, is just a view and not criticism its sad to see non-denominational churches now operates like a business. They exist probably because of power struggles and money. Just like an employee mentality, why should my boss enjoy the fruit of my labour? May as well i set a a company and work for me self. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear July 10, 2012 Share July 10, 2012 i was about to view my point until i saw your posts....but that again, is just a view and not criticism its sad to see non-denominational churches now operates like a business. They exist probably because of power struggles and money. Just like an employee mentality, why should my boss enjoy the fruit of my labour? May as well i set a a company and work for me self. They are more evil than business.... Whatever they do so long as they like it, doesn't affect me. What's scary is they go round duping teenagers... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 10, 2012 Share July 10, 2012 i was about to view my point until i saw your posts....but that again, is just a view and not criticism its sad to see non-denominational churches now operates like a business. They exist probably because of power struggles and money. Just like an employee mentality, why should my boss enjoy the fruit of my labour? May as well i set a a company and work for me self. cause unlike those denomination church, they dont have subsidary from the top?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 10, 2012 Share July 10, 2012 With HOG for an acronym....i wonder what type of pple will be attracted to them! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 10, 2012 Share July 10, 2012 cause unlike those denomination church, they dont have subsidary from the top?? wah! maciam multi-level marketing! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...