How past experience in NS/military helps your current work?

KARTer

you waste taxpayers' money [laugh]

[laugh][laugh] better than kana charge for not taking care of your rifle righ! and actually giving out condoms in taiwan is a waste of resource cos none of my friends used those given out. They rather not use or buy from the nearest mart! and there were plenty of those in Taiwan and Thailand! :D

[laugh] precaution mah

give already don't use..if kena disease, i hearsay, is a chargeable offence?

but branded stuff better [laugh]

i only got issued with condom to use it for storing water.

who dare wins

Thats why we were always friendly with the medic! they have 1 or 2 bags of saline water! [scholar][scholar]

[laugh] precaution mah

its not hearsay hor! unless you are like my Encik...kana VD...but luckily MO is his gd friend! Give him letter to be treated outside! :angry:

I see..

that's why must use Tiger Balm [laugh]

LOL, I still keep a few SAF condoms till today.... Who want to do real life test on them? :D

they are so damn thick... better off using plastic bags. [laugh]

have you drank before?? sipeh vile [laugh]

yup...in Brunei up Mt Biang! its taste like isotonic drink lar...a bit salty. Actually he wanted to get rid of the saline water cos it was getting heavier by the minute and our water was fast drying up. He did us a favor to repay a favor done.....we carried his packs including his stretcher and weapon (he oni had to carry his no.4) for a very siong exercise and was on the verge of giving up! we carried his stuff all he way till the end of the mission!

[laugh] precaution mah

before ORD got FFI mah... the blood test if find anything will tio charge de i heard.

yes! i was in brunei for 1 year so i had very good drinking kakis there!!! :P

Temborong Camp.... [thumbsup] ...xcise Buaya, Jungle village and survival course

Saiyuk camp...the bathroom is like a big swimming pool! My RSM and Encik will do skinny deeping when the whole battalion is out for training...and they will ask those attend bs to be sentry! [laugh][laugh] my friend tell me one! but i oso did that lar...who can resist a dip if the temperature is closed to 40 degrees the whole stint! :ph34r:

i kept 2 dogs there. they like our combat ration.

and most of the canteen ladies are the gfs of one of the many regulars, enciks, army boys. i thk fight libido we sure win. [laugh]

Saiyuk camp...the bathroom is like a big swimming pool! My RSM and Encik will do skinny deeping when the whole battalion is out for training...and they will ask those attend bs to be sentry! [laugh][laugh] my friend tell me one! but i oso did that lar...who can resist a dip if the temperature is closed to 40 degrees the whole stint! :ph34r:

OMG, your RSM and Encik dirty the water which is meant for bathing! <_< Anyway, the weather is default hot in saiyok camp, you can never able to put on your PT shirt inside the bunk. And every morning wake up, the whole bed is drenched in sweat! -_-

vely important skill! we can defeat the FTs with this! [laugh]

Solly hor, some FTs even better at taking cover than us... Worse, when it comes to work they take cover, when take credit they suddenly appear. [laugh]