TameDriver Twincharged July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 Appearance can be deceiving, not worth your notice. Keep up your good work there. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotshot85 4th Gear July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 Hah!! Don't put it that way. I would love to know people from outside my department actually, since I'm always cooped up in my office. Needa socialise to preserve my sanity Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 Bo lui laaa bro haha. If I had the moolah, I would've continued my studies after NS. As it is, I don't wanna touch my parent's "retirement funds" ... so I'll just pray my luck changes for the better someday lol. If u already have a degree, can try postgraduate med sch, perhaps can apply for scholarship/loan. Surprising these people perform well as they are mature, more focused and have past working experience, though not related to med or health sciences. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 Though in complaints section, I'm actually just trying to get some opinions from everyone here. At least now i know I'm not some inconsiderate idiot. If she see this and saw that I said she's pretty, maybe she'll pm me. what???? she is pretty??? I didnt came across that word in your post!!!! If thats the case, the whole situations is totally different liao.... why didnt you take the oportunity?? she is obviously trying to gain attention from you!!! She should not let her go just like that!! I will buy a lolipop for the child to keep her mouth shut at 1 corner while let the pretty women eat lolipop in my car if I were u. LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
5936 1st Gear July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 I think it's knowing where you parked, that causes inconvenience to others. A simple gesture of apology usually resolve the issue. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luv_presea 1st Gear July 12, 2012 Author Share July 12, 2012 If the path is blocked, just use another one... No big deal.. Just to share an incident at Tiong Bahru Plaza some time ago, I was trying to squeeze into a lift bt was leaving a big space for the guy to come out.. I was scared that the lift will closed like the one earlier cos nobody was holding. Then tis stoopid idiotic fellow purposely comented loudly that he havent come out n I went in. WTF!!! I already leave a big space for him to come out n yet he still want to kick up a fuss.. Wat a f*****! I might have been in the wrong but does he really have to act like tat???!!! Crazy!! Nowadays ppl like to get fussy over little things. Really too stressed. Maybe he expect u to hold the door for him too. Lucky my hdb ppl quite nice. There was once when we reached level 1, I pressed open allowing someone to exit the lift first. Then the next time I saw the same person again, she returned the favour and held the door for me to exit first. Hope to see more of these kinda ppl. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luv_presea 1st Gear July 12, 2012 Author Share July 12, 2012 Hey! If I held the franchise, I wouldn't be just patrolling in a wrx right? Hehehehe But frankly, the traffic is always so heavy in the daytime. I'd rather much walk than drive lol. Bro u working as wad? Why can patrol in a Wrx? Tp ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luv_presea 1st Gear July 12, 2012 Author Share July 12, 2012 Bo lui laaa bro haha. If I had the moolah, I would've continued my studies after NS. As it is, I don't wanna touch my parent's "retirement funds" ... so I'll just pray my luck changes for the better someday lol. Can take study loan ma. When get ur cert den can earn much more and pay back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luv_presea 1st Gear July 12, 2012 Author Share July 12, 2012 (edited) what???? she is pretty??? I didnt came across that word in your post!!!! If thats the case, the whole situations is totally different liao.... why didnt you take the oportunity?? she is obviously trying to gain attention from you!!! She should not let her go just like that!! I will buy a lolipop for the child to keep her mouth shut at 1 corner while let the pretty women eat lolipop in my car if I were u. LOL Haha. I used the icon instead of saying pretty. Now think back also too late liao. Maybe bros here can go and camp there The same lot just infront of the walkway. Den open ur doors big big. Edited July 12, 2012 by Luv_presea Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 actually its not diff to tell its SGH..thats why i parked to ur lot on ur right..good spot to bio zhar bo walking .. jokes aside..women mah..pms ...what to do..they dun even know what they are thinking or doing during that time..cant blame them...just take it as they are farting can le...how i know...my whole office is filled with aunties I too think I did not do anything wrong. But if I had known it was a walkway behind, I would keep the doors closed just not to cause inconvenience to pedestrians. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luv_presea 1st Gear July 12, 2012 Author Share July 12, 2012 I think it's knowing where you parked, that causes inconvenience to others. A simple gesture of apology usually resolve the issue. At that time the only thing in my mind was, what the hell did I do? And, I parked on a walkway? Then, wha quite pretty! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luv_presea 1st Gear July 12, 2012 Author Share July 12, 2012 actually its not diff to tell its SGH..thats why i parked to ur lot on ur right..good spot to bio zhar bo walking .. jokes aside..women mah..pms ...what to do..they dun even know what they are thinking or doing during that time..cant blame them...just take it as they are farting can le...how i know...my whole office is filled with aunties Is that BMW on the right of my car urs? she looks at most 30. Very pleasant looking. Decent decent type. Slim and tall. Long neat hair and her English got slang one. Like ang mo. So guys, go there camp. Haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 not today .. and u should have smile smile and asked for her number mah...then bros here no need to go camp there lo Is that BMW on the right of my car urs? she looks at most 30. Very pleasant looking. Decent decent type. Slim and tall. Long neat hair and her English got slang one. Like ang mo. So guys, go there camp. Haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
5936 1st Gear July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 I guess we all learned something from this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luv_presea 1st Gear July 12, 2012 Author Share July 12, 2012 not today .. and u should have smile smile and asked for her number mah...then bros here no need to go camp there lo Tsk. Too late liao. Wonder if I smiled at her, what would her reaction be like. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 16, 2013 Share February 16, 2013 I was inside my car after parking it in a proper lot. Off the engine and opened the door while I gathered my things. And out of no where, a lady said "how can he open the doors like that this is a walkway". I turned back and looked, she was walking to the next space looking frustrated and kept staring at me like I did something wrong to her. All these while I was sitting in the drivers seat. She looked 30+ with a 6+ year old girl. And then I thought to myself, this is a walkway? I got out and look, ok, it was a walkway behind my car. I just continued gathering my things, closed the door and went on my way. Look at the pics, I don't know what u guys will think. But to me, no big deal to just cross at the next car right? And I also did not know there is a walkway behind. So in your opinion, do u think I've done something wrong? So why cant you close the bloody door and not block the way? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged February 16, 2013 Share February 16, 2013 So why cant you close the bloody door and not block the way? I answer I answer!!! "Its always about me, myself and I!" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronnieseah 1st Gear February 16, 2013 Share February 16, 2013 it is nothing wrong to leave the door open, but it is also not wrong for the woman to close the door and continue her path. i had done this couple of time with no problem from the driver. so if the woman close your car door, will you make any noise? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...