Wrong to have doors open when in carpark? pics*

Luv_presea

shouldnt they erp charge pple who walk across car parks~? cars are being charged rite~?

man, i hate pple who touch my car~

Take MRT kana Scold, Take Bus kana push off the bus, take taxi kana bang. Now drive own car, also kana scold.

Singapore is not longer safe to do anything. Hehehe

Maybe earn more money and hire a chauffeur. Den chauffeur kena scold not me. Haha.

You did nothing wrong all.

Human brain can think and it is just a small matter.

She make a big hooo haaa for f**k?

Good thing you did not fight with her.

Who knows when you walk away, she come back to scratch your car.

I hate this type of people, just walk to the next lane and continue to walk lor.

Hai yo...knn die die must walk the lane where you open the door [hur]

she might as well walk on the express way, more faster.

Anyway, very nice and well clean white suzuki swift & swee lol :)

Ya lo. Humble abit better. Later car become v colorful and many many new pattern if I argue.

Thanks bro but my car v dirty that time. Think the night before rained and I didn't wash. [:p]

ur car image already stereotyped as high risk car driven by people who drive jazz with spoilers , status is everything in $pore

Ya that's why I try not to change carbon fibre bonnet, big spoiler, stickers etc. To tone down the image.

Sometimes I dont get it ! what happened if TS door is closed and she and the gal try to squeeze their way thru' their' narrow walkway and her bump actually bump against the side of TS car, what is she going to say? How can people park their car in the parking lot with so narrow space for me to cross? Anyway I ever encounter when I go collect car from carpark lot similar to TS, I press my remote and my unlock light blink . I go to driver side and my wife have to wait for a group of people trying to squeeze their way thru not allowing her to open the door. they already saw my car unlock but choose to squeeze their way thru before my wife can open the door. whats with people nowadays?? There are some other cars slot where they can cross. I just dont understand??? Damm I am already sounding like the bitch hahahah...too much pressure in Singapore.

Sometimes really wonder why ppl will still choose to pass beside our car when we are obviously intending to enter the vehicle. To the point where I just look, keep quiet and shake my head. Let it be. Maybe fate lo.

Any thing I'm very amused by is that, when I'm turning out of my car park onto the main road, usually there are walkways for pedastrians to walk. And they will need to cross the road in order to get to the other side. And almost 7 out of 10 times, I will meet someone about to cross the road. Either walking or cycling. And the WHOLE stretch of walkway has no one else! I also give up. Dunno what to say.

shouldnt they erp charge pple who walk across car parks~? cars are being charged rite~?

man, i hate pple who touch my car~

And some ppl walk like they have the right of way. Yaya face which spells u dare u bang la.

Nope. Everything is fine except that lady. Let's hope that her children won't grow up to be like her.

I think most of the times, children's grow up to be like their parents. Right? Like your Sig says. I modify abit, shoot the parents. Not the kid.

Edited by Luv_presea

Aiyo, forget such crazy women lah... No offence but if she say something like that and spoil your day... then you are really damn stupid liao... why bother?? best of all, you can even take pictures and post it in a forum to complain... If the carzy women see this, she must be laughing like nobody business cause she never expect anyone to take her word seriously ...

GCP la, I don't see anything wrong with opening ur door like that...sometimes ppl do tt for a while to let the hot air escape after parking the car under the sun for a while...

Aiyo, forget such crazy women lah... No offence but if she say something like that and spoil your day... then you are really damn stupid liao... why bother?? best of all, you can even take pictures and post it in a forum to complain... If the carzy women see this, she must be laughing like nobody business cause she never expect anyone to take her word seriously ...

Though in complaints section, I'm actually just trying to get some opinions from everyone here. At least now i know I'm not some inconsiderate idiot. If she see this and saw that I said she's pretty, maybe she'll pm me. [rolleyes]

GCP la, I don't see anything wrong with opening ur door like that...sometimes ppl do tt for a while to let the hot air escape after parking the car under the sun for a while...

I do that all the time when its very hot. Sometimes i'll just wind down the window instead if the beside car is quite near.

If the path is blocked, just use another one... No big deal..

Just to share an incident at Tiong Bahru Plaza some time ago, I was trying to squeeze into a lift bt was leaving a big space for the guy to come out.. I was scared that the lift will closed like the one earlier cos nobody was holding. Then tis stoopid idiotic fellow purposely comented loudly that he havent come out n I went in. WTF!!! I already leave a big space for him to come out n yet he still want to kick up a fuss.. Wat a f*****! I might have been in the wrong but does he really have to act like tat???!!! Crazy!! [furious]

Hey, thought I saw u there in ur wrx patrolling the grounds. You hold the franchise to the carparks there? :D

Hey! If I held the franchise, I wouldn't be just patrolling in a wrx right? Hehehehe [:p]

But frankly, the traffic is always so heavy in the daytime. I'd rather much walk than drive lol.

Hey! If I held the franchise, I wouldn't be just patrolling in a wrx right? Hehehehe [:p]

But frankly, the traffic is always so heavy in the daytime. I'd rather much walk than drive lol.

You could be working under cover right? To check on your workers, heh heh!

The traffic condition there is so crazy, more like a shopping mall area than that of a hospital.

Though I hve parking access to both main building and NCC, I use the underground connecting

passage way, but have to put up with the stuffiness.

I'm sure its not too late to become one. Den u can proudly say I'm a doctor there so I know the area. Haha.

Bo lui laaa bro haha. If I had the moolah, I would've continued my studies after NS. As it is, I don't wanna touch my parent's "retirement funds" ... so I'll just pray my luck changes for the better someday lol.