Be alert when driving in MY

Solar

got this from a kl friend's facebook.

be alert guys!

"Warning! Spikes are being laid out on the LDP stretch near KDU College (before the tunnel) so when ur tires burst, robbers will come & attack!

Boyfriend's brother's friend got away last night because he managed to swerve a little so only 1 tired was damaged. But when the tire burst, a bunch of guys came running towards him out of no where!

Please share this with as many people you know, especially those of us who take the road often or live within the DJ or SS2 area."

529587_10151881122215632_1924803418_n.jpg

4th Gear

This had happened before but at 2nd link. My friend's colleague kena 1 such incident but he drove on. Got another time 2 bikes overtook my friend's ride and throw a hammer at his windscreen. The windscreen cracked but he just kept driving on till he reached his first stop to check where there's many people ard the stop area.

  On 7/8/2012 at 4:02 AM, Nemo6089 said:

This is bad [mad]

Hope MY government polis more boleh to stop this

Yes, I agree with your word "HOPE"! [thumbsdown]

On 7/8/2012 at 4:09 AM, Fitvip said:

Yes, I agree with your word "HOPE"! [thumbsdown]

It's whether they wanna do their official job properly, or whether the 'sideline kopi job' is the priority.

Look at the recent 'car-napped' case. From the time it was reported, till it gone EXTREMELY public, did they do anything? Then when they realise country's name at stake, suddenly one of the napper got caught, and their chief go public saying they are not targetting any particular group (or country) of people. You believe his BS?

If you watch the news, one will noticed that most of the stolen credit cards displayed, if not all, are from ONE particular country.

There is this Chinese say: Open eyes wide to say blind words!

key is seng mok, or be street smart.

I believe the car can still go on but slower even after the wheel is left only the steel rims. do not stop the car and drive carefully to the nearest populated pit stop to seek help, and don't come out the car until it is clear.

Jb is much safer now than 10 years before. Singapore is so dangerous. Everyday i kena robbed in spore till i no money to be robbed anymore

On 7/8/2012 at 4:46 AM, Kingkong said:

It's whether they wanna do their official job properly, or whether the 'sideline kopi job' is the priority.

Look at the recent 'car-napped' case. From the time it was reported, till it gone EXTREMELY public, did they do anything? Then when they realise country's name at stake, suddenly one of the napper got caught, and their chief go public saying they are not targetting any particular group (or country) of people. You believe his BS?

If you watch the news, one will noticed that most of the stolen credit cards displayed, if not all, are from ONE particular country.

The enforcer and kidnapper are in cahoots. You think the enforcer don't know this is going on? They just doesn't want to spoil their back-end income.

On 7/8/2012 at 3:26 AM, WTF said:

This had happened before but at 2nd link. My friend's colleague kena 1 such incident but he drove on. Got another time 2 bikes overtook my friend's ride and throw a hammer at his windscreen. The windscreen cracked but he just kept driving on till he reached his first stop to check where there's many people ard the stop area.

wah lau, when did this happened and wat car yr friend driving in the hammer throwing incident?

On 7/8/2012 at 4:46 AM, Kingkong said:

Of course not. B'cos their own people got nothing to rob.

On 7/8/2012 at 9:11 AM, PaiKia-Lee said:

Jb is much safer now than 10 years before. Singapore is so dangerous. Everyday i kena robbed in spore till i no money to be robbed anymore

Yr lame efforts at comedy is duly noted.

tats y no matter how, we sgprean complain how our ah gong is so bad/zuo bo lan, just look at our neighbour country, their ah gong really zuo bo lan other than only wan kopi $$$... [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Rezorn86

On 7/8/2012 at 9:17 AM, Passion said:

The enforcer and kidnapper are in cahoots. You think the enforcer don't know this is going on? They just doesn't want to spoil their back-end income.

There may be some black sheeps there and we had ours as well, isn't it?

Its more like the 'good' guys there are in the open and bad guys are in the dark.

Real bad guys in Msia have guns and will not hesitate to slash or poke you with a knife.

Thats why police there shoot to kill or hantum back if they are threatened physically.