Ct3833 Supersonic March 28, 2023 Share March 28, 2023 EU will not ban IC cars in 2035, but the engine has to use synthetic fuel. https://www.automachi.com/2023/03/the-eu-will-not-ban-the-sale-of-internal-combustion-engines-in-2035/ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 28, 2023 Share March 28, 2023 On 3/28/2023 at 11:57 PM, Ct3833 said: EU will not ban IC cars in 2035, but the engine has to use synthetic fuel. https://www.automachi.com/2023/03/the-eu-will-not-ban-the-sale-of-internal-combustion-engines-in-2035/ EU ban on new ICE cars from 2035 remains unchanged. Germany negotiated a deal with EU https://www.euronews.com/green/2023/03/22/eu-to-ban-petrol-and-diesel-cars-by-2035-heres-why-some-countries-are-pushing-back 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 6, 2023 Share May 6, 2023 I hope more people go EV so shorter queues at the petrol station and oil price will come down because lower demand! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged May 13, 2023 Share May 13, 2023 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 14, 2023 Share May 14, 2023 Eh how many places u all wan post this… Jesus…😓 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 14, 2023 Share May 14, 2023 (edited) On 5/14/2023 at 3:04 AM, DOBIEMKZ said: The 2 didn’t tio kan yesterday , luckily. Read before post to avoid wrath of death star Edited May 14, 2023 by inlinesix Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 14, 2023 Share May 14, 2023 On 5/14/2023 at 10:51 AM, inlinesix said: The 2 didn’t tio kan yesterday , luckily. Read before post to avoid wrath of death star Boomz! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 14, 2023 Share May 14, 2023 Nah song bo… post whole video… steam till u ejac… knn these ppl 6175b695-70f8-4f83-a1b8-07e30b72c274.mp4 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 14, 2023 Share May 14, 2023 On 5/14/2023 at 10:54 AM, RadX said: Boomz! Upgraded liao hokay 😁 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic May 14, 2023 Share May 14, 2023 (edited) On 5/14/2023 at 8:00 PM, Chris788 said: So EVs are not that safe after all, just like PMDs, LOL. The Porsche that caught fire is not an EV, it was an Electric buggy that caught fire and spreaded the fire to the Porsche. Edited May 14, 2023 by Ct3833 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitmugen 5th Gear May 14, 2023 Share May 14, 2023 (edited) Sometimes I wonder why so many people like to bash EVs. There is still zero case of EV catching fire in Singapore. But you get relatively new BMWs and Merc ICE vehicles catching fire in recent years. The case yesterday in Sentosa was a golf buggy. Believe ST reports at your own peril Edited May 14, 2023 by Fitmugen 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolfverine Twincharged May 15, 2023 Share May 15, 2023 I was just waiting for such comments since the news came out over the weekend 🤣 On 5/14/2023 at 10:08 PM, Fitmugen said: Sometimes I wonder why so many people like to bash EVs. There is still zero case of EV catching fire in Singapore. But you get relatively new BMWs and Merc ICE vehicles catching fire in recent years. The case yesterday in Sentosa was a golf buggy. Believe ST reports at your own peril 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 15, 2023 Share May 15, 2023 On 5/15/2023 at 7:24 PM, Wolfverine said: I was just waiting for such comments since the news came out over the weekend 🤣 As they say ”little learning is indeed dangerous” 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitmugen 5th Gear May 15, 2023 Share May 15, 2023 It takes effort to come to the Electric Cars section of MCF, to announce the first EV fire in Singapore and laugh at EV owners……Only to be snooked by Straits Times 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 15, 2023 Share May 15, 2023 On 5/15/2023 at 10:41 PM, Fitmugen said: It takes effort to come to the Electric Cars section of MCF, to announce the first EV fire in Singapore and laugh at EV owners……Only to be snooked by Straits Times is ok...at least no need fight for charging lots lo.....i like it that way 🤑... @Soya waiting for what From the direct video, we aldy saw it was the buggy burnt down to the carcass, looking like NTUC supermarket trolley.... Anyway this is common, there will be ICE vs EV fanboys going fwd....nothnig wrong with it....only the DIESEL chaps feel left out😆 ya ya...some pedantic dumbfark will still say DIESEL is ICe....cue@inlinesix ..ccb 😆 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic May 15, 2023 Share May 15, 2023 On 5/16/2023 at 6:55 AM, RadX said: is ok...at least no need fight for charging lots lo.....i like it that way 🤑... @Soya waiting for what From the direct video, we aldy saw it was the buggy burnt down to the carcass, looking like NTUC supermarket trolley.... Anyway this is common, there will be ICE vs EV fanboys going fwd....nothnig wrong with it....only the DIESEL chaps feel left out😆 ya ya...some pedantic dumbfark will still say DIESEL is ICe....cue@inlinesix ..ccb 😆 But he will be right and rub it into your face! 🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 15, 2023 Share May 15, 2023 On 5/16/2023 at 7:35 AM, Mkl22 said: But he will be right and rub it into your face! 🤣 thats why i strike first...that cb alwes find trouble one....his middle name🤑 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 16, 2023 Share May 16, 2023 On 5/16/2023 at 6:55 AM, RadX said: is ok...at least no need fight for charging lots lo.....i like it that way 🤑... @Soya waiting for what From the direct video, we aldy saw it was the buggy burnt down to the carcass, looking like NTUC supermarket trolley.... Anyway this is common, there will be ICE vs EV fanboys going fwd....nothnig wrong with it....only the DIESEL chaps feel left out😆 ya ya...some pedantic dumbfark will still say DIESEL is ICe....cue@inlinesix ..ccb 😆 IL6 ftw ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...