SiLangKia Supersonic June 22 Share June 22 On 6/22/2024 at 9:02 PM, Tianmo said: Later I go start a MU thread for next sat, 29 june at Maxus. @RadX @Maxus-MIFA9 @SiLangKia Standby. Can ! I will make sure That the car is not ready 🤣 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 22 Share June 22 On 6/22/2024 at 9:10 PM, RadX said: I merge 😂 OK, I do it on Monday, and give 24 hrs hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 22 Share June 22 On 6/22/2024 at 9:11 PM, SiLangKia said: Can ! I will make sure That the car is not ready 🤣 Rather you sld prepare tau sa piah, mee jiang kueh, kopi, gassy drinks, so we can all throw a party and have a good time inside the car. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 22 Share June 22 On 6/22/2024 at 9:02 PM, Tianmo said: Later I go start a MU thread for next sat, 29 june at Maxus. @RadX @Maxus-MIFA9 @SiLangKia Standby. Sorry to disappoint you again. Might be delayed 1 week again as I had said due to the oil sleek. Supposed to download earlier this week and today heard that it was only downloaded yesterday. Furthermore, SiLangkia just confirmed that my vehicle rolled off to one side when going up to upper floor of the workshop. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 22 Share June 22 Ya...disappointed...😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic June 22 Share June 22 On 6/22/2024 at 9:17 PM, Tianmo said: Rather you sld prepare tau sa piah, mee jiang kueh, kopi, gassy drinks, so we can all throw a party and have a good time inside the car. Dont forget ah lian also, need to let the car smell good with the king of fruits 😋 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 22 Share June 22 On 6/22/2024 at 9:38 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: Sorry to disappoint you again. Might be delayed 1 week again as I had said due to the oil sleek. Supposed to download earlier this week and today heard that it was only downloaded yesterday. Furthermore, SiLangkia just confirmed that my vehicle rolled off to one side when going up to upper floor of the workshop. We will be there, and we will find your white MIFA9, 1500. You can run, but you cannot hide from us, our tau sa piah, mee jiang kueh, kopi, gassy drinks, and now ah lian added. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic June 22 Share June 22 On 6/22/2024 at 10:11 PM, Tianmo said: We will be there, and we will find your white MIFA9, 1500. You can run, but you cannot hide from us, our tau sa piah, mee jiang kueh, kopi, gassy drinks, and now ah lian added. I will let yall know when! Collection usually is at pandan gardens ! Even better bro cos nearer for you HAHAHAHHAHA 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 23 Share June 23 On 6/22/2024 at 10:11 PM, Tianmo said: We will be there, and we will find your white MIFA9, 1500. You can run, but you cannot hide from us, our tau sa piah, mee jiang kueh, kopi, gassy drinks, and now ah lian added. May be well True😂😂 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic June 23 Share June 23 https://www.straitstimes.com/world/united-states/us-toddler-trapped-in-tesla-with-dead-battery-amid-heatwave just break the glass? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 23 Share June 23 12V battery dying suddenly? Happens quite a few times apparently in ByD too.. no warning meh? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged June 23 Share June 23 (edited) On 6/22/2024 at 4:38 PM, SiLangKia said: Anw i think your car fell out of the trailer while loading so maybe delayed again 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I won't accept this MPV even if Repair by changing the Door...can only consider if AD give 20% Discount. Edited June 23 by ER-3682 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged June 23 Share June 23 On 6/23/2024 at 8:27 AM, therock said: https://www.straitstimes.com/world/united-states/us-toddler-trapped-in-tesla-with-dead-battery-amid-heatwave just break the glass? So far alot of bad Reports about Tesla in Oversea,just wonder Singapore's Tesla's Owner faced any Issues.? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 23 Share June 23 On 6/22/2024 at 9:48 PM, mersaylee said: Ya...disappointed...😅 Still have a chance for today's draw. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 23 Share June 23 On 6/23/2024 at 9:54 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: Still have a chance for today's draw. ...and Wednesday...and next Saturday...but moolah dried up oredi...need to share the fun for ah lians...lottery no bao jiak...😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 23 Share June 23 On 6/23/2024 at 8:52 AM, ER-3682 said: So far alot of bad Reports about Tesla in Oversea,just wonder Singapore's Tesla's Owner faced any Issues.? I've seen a rear gullwing door of a model X lifted up with no one inside or near the car...short circuit...?🤔 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged June 23 Share June 23 On 6/23/2024 at 10:08 AM, mersaylee said: I've seen a rear gullwing door of a model X lifted up with no one inside or near the car...short circuit...?🤔 That one still alright...at least not a Child got lock inside,other than that,any Tesla caught Fire.?Or Owner faced No Spare Parts issue.? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 23 Share June 23 On 6/23/2024 at 8:34 AM, RadX said: 12V battery dying suddenly? Happens quite a few times apparently in ByD too.. no warning meh? "The Tesla service department has confirmed that Ms Sanchez had not received any warnings, US media reported. Tesla did not respond to further media queries." Tesla say no lor. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...