Volvobrick Supersonic May 31 Share May 31 On 5/31/2024 at 11:13 AM, Theoldjaffa said: Hmm I saw it even in Dec leh. Me don't like soap bar shape.... ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic May 31 Share May 31 On 5/31/2024 at 3:03 PM, Genes said: Backside too droopy imo. Even the rear lights being a AAA taobao replica of a 911 set does not save it much. Much prefer the Ioniq 5, but that's just me. this is the best. but the road tax is going to cost 2 kidneys and 1 liver. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear May 31 Share May 31 On 5/31/2024 at 4:16 PM, Theoldjaffa said: this is the best. but the road tax is going to cost 2 kidneys and 1 liver. But it'll be worth it 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AlexanderArk17 Clutched May 31 Share May 31 On 5/31/2024 at 6:13 AM, Theoldjaffa said: Hmm I saw it even in Dec leh. Is it a new model? Haven't seen any of them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 31 Share May 31 On 5/31/2024 at 11:13 AM, Theoldjaffa said: Hmm I saw it even in Dec leh. The design of this car is ugly. I never like any of their Ioniq model, all not nice looking. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 31 Share May 31 😁 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 31 Share May 31 On 5/31/2024 at 11:43 PM, metalstream said: Some EV owners are unhappy on the loading on EV road tax to make up for loss in petrol excise duty. Government is really a genuine money face!!! Why so surprised? From CNG to diesel to now EV, the ending is always the same. Waiting for hydrogen next. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bsswan 6th Gear May 31 Share May 31 On 5/31/2024 at 10:31 AM, Genes said: But it'll be worth it Even getting new tyres every three days? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic May 31 Share May 31 On 5/31/2024 at 3:48 PM, Volvobrick said: Me don't like soap bar shape.... You must have be traumatised by bending over to pick up soap bars in shower in the past.... 🤣 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic May 31 Share May 31 On 5/31/2024 at 11:43 PM, metalstream said: Some EV owners are unhappy on the loading on EV road tax to make up for loss in petrol excise duty. Government is really a genuine money face!!! This one another of those who never do homework, listen to everything SE tells him and then go to forum to complain kind. 1 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic May 31 Share May 31 On 5/31/2024 at 11:01 PM, 13177 said: The design of this car is ugly. I never like any of their Ioniq model, all not nice looking. I am with you on this.... Actually worse in person due to the size... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 1 Share June 1 On 5/31/2024 at 11:43 PM, metalstream said: Some EV owners are unhappy on the loading on EV road tax to make up for loss in petrol excise duty. Government is really a genuine money face!!! If they are not money face then sun will set in the east liao. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic June 1 Share June 1 On 6/1/2024 at 8:50 AM, Vratenza said: You must have be traumatised by bending over to pick up soap bars in shower in the past.... 🤣 Old saf were communal showers. I think now there are cubicles 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic June 1 Share June 1 On 6/1/2024 at 8:52 AM, Vratenza said: This one another of those who never do homework, listen to everything SE tells him and then go to forum to complain kind. Like those home owners who did 99-1 and now claim agent and lawyer misled them? moral of the story is ah Kong can cheat you of $700 extra tax for EV, but you cannot cheat ah kong. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged June 1 Share June 1 On 5/31/2024 at 11:43 PM, metalstream said: Some EV owners are unhappy on the loading on EV road tax to make up for loss in petrol excise duty. Government is really a genuine money face!!! This kind of complain also one kind. You bought the car with eyes wide open, nobody can force you to do it. If you kpkb PAP is being money faced by taxing EVs unfairly here, I wholeheartedly agree. But, saying you're shocked when you received your first road tax bill is nonsense. Enjoy instantaneous torque and acceleration shiok shiok, but never do due diligence before purchase to ask about annual road tax? 5 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 1 Share June 1 what happen when you plan your route swee swee reach there cannot charge … 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 1 Share June 1 On 6/1/2024 at 7:31 PM, Wt_know said: what happen when you plan your route swee swee reach there cannot charge … I left my office in Ubi with 50% battery. I need to go Woodland, Sembawang and Lok Yang. While waiting for my appointment in Sembawang, I went to HDB MSCP and plug in charger. In the meantime, I also had lunch for 40 mins. I top up 10% battery. Left my last appointment at Lok Yang with 30% battery. Reached Ubi with 18% battery 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 1 Share June 1 On 6/1/2024 at 1:36 PM, metalstream said: Now got cubicle doors too? Have cubicle doors long time ago liao. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...