At what combined income do you think one can afford a Condo

Animian

You are not alone...

I took double the time from my job, even though stocks, property and other yields helped me get to that level in 5 years.

wah mr Seoh, you are a high flyer and astute investor

i work so many years still haven't reach half of the floor of the range

[sweatdrop]  [bigcry]

post-131345-0-85324500-1489989524_thumb.jpg

post-131345-0-85262900-1489989543.png

2 sides to a coin

post-131345-0-13376600-1489989831.jpg

Edited by Staff69
  • Praise 16

wah mr Seoh, you are a high flyer and astute investor

i work so many years still haven't reach half of the floor of the range

[sweatdrop][bigcry]

Nowadays graduate starting pay already 50k with bonus.

If you are from baby boomers generation then there are just so many opportunities you have missed...

Anyway, I think you love your job. Not everything is about the money.

it's like that lah.. almost like going on vacation where u will usually spend more than in Singapore  [laugh]  [laugh]

normal lah. i go holiday, whole day drink 5000+ won hot chocolate etc. 

In singapore, i probably step into a coffee bean/starbucks once every few years niah lol 

normal lah. i go holiday, whole day drink 5000+ won hot chocolate etc.

In singapore, i probably step into a coffee bean/starbucks once every few years niah lol

That is why holidays is so fun. And interesting it is not like you can't afford it but on home ground, we like to deprive ourselves?

The food and drinks are different.  Something as much as we try to import or replicate, we simply cannot match.  

I read from an agent SMS

Salary $6400 can buy city fringe condo with 3% or more rental yield

How come agent don't know you are an agent? :D

Nowadays we are very liberal about co broke

All Brudder brudder sista sista

You never tell him that he siao ah, if like that you can buy 4 easily.

That's true I'm average 250k pa

But he siao meh?

City fringe studio

Downpay 80%

I think 6400 shld be comfortable to manage the rest

That's true I'm average 250k pa

But he siao meh?

City fringe studio

Downpay 80%

I think 6400 shld be comfortable to manage the rest

Almost every thread I go....