Enye Hypersonic March 17, 2017 Share March 17, 2017 not every week lah. petrol grocery every week servicing when it's time lah . He very happy, say each time less than S$200.. his other bigshot friends recommended him one. i should ask him which workshop he use. I also wanna go and try wah upgraded from wowo to 7 series liao confirm bull property market ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 17, 2017 Share March 17, 2017 hhhmmm, let's see. For 30yr old grad who has been working for 5 yrs should be able to get $240kpa right? ð House must buy minimum 10 x annual income so $2.5mil condo Car must buy minimum 1 x annual salary so brand new Eclass Watch must buy minimum 1 mth salary so simple Calatrava For women, ring must buy minimum 3 mth salary so 2carat perfect solitaire at least Woooohooooo, live ths Singapore Dream. Huat lah! ðð bro, that's singawonderland ... where ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged March 18, 2017 Share March 18, 2017 (edited) What happened to those earning 500,000 p.a. but shouldn't borrow more than a million theory? If that income level does not borrow more than 1 mil, why would those earning from 100KPA to 500KPA borrow more??? Unless you are saying work 5 years earn more than 500KPA. Wow... hhhmmm, let's see.For 30yr old grad who has been working for 5 yrs should be able to get $240kpa right? Edited March 18, 2017 by Showster 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 18, 2017 Share March 18, 2017 bro, that's singawonderland ... where ar? In MCF property threads lor.... Woooohooooo Muayhahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic March 18, 2017 Share March 18, 2017 hhhmmm, let's see. For 30yr old grad who has been working for 5 yrs should be able to get $240kpa right? ð House must buy minimum 10 x annual income so $2.5mil condo Car must buy minimum 1 x annual salary so brand new Eclass Watch must buy minimum 1 mth salary so simple Calatrava For women, ring must buy minimum 3 mth salary so 2carat perfect solitaire at least Woooohooooo, live ths Singapore Dream. Huat lah! ðð Bro, don't make people feel inadequate leh, 30 yr old work 5 yrs get 240k Pa probably 1-3 percent of the cohort. Majority likely 100-150 PA 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 18, 2017 Share March 18, 2017 Bro, don't make people feel inadequate leh, 30 yr old work 5 yrs get 240k Pa probably 1-3 percent of the cohort. Majority likely 100-150 PA Ok re-adjust base on $150kpa $1.5mil Condo $150k cat $12.5k watch 1.5carat diamond ring Huat ah!!!!! Let me check if i got $12.5k Rolex in my drawer somewhere to sell to you guys Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged March 18, 2017 Share March 18, 2017 Ok re-adjust base on $150kpa $1.5mil Condo $150k cat $12.5k watch 1.5carat diamond ring Huat ah!!!!! Let me check if i got $12.5k Rolex in my drawer somewhere to sell to you guys What cat costs 150k? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bacteria83 Turbocharged March 18, 2017 Share March 18, 2017 What cat costs 150k? Pussy cat 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged March 18, 2017 Share March 18, 2017 Pussy cat OIC... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leinad8919 Turbocharged March 18, 2017 Share March 18, 2017 (edited) So many choices of properties to consider, so many decisions to make. In the end, only 3 main ones & decision may not even make by us. Mod, if found inappropriate, please move it to the Global Stress thread or Property thread.....or even to the Watch thread. Edited March 18, 2017 by Leinad8919 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic March 18, 2017 Share March 18, 2017 So many choices of properties to consider, so many decisions to make. In the end, only 3 main ones & decision may not even make by us. Mod, if found inappropriate, please move it to the Global Stress thread or Property thread.....or even to the Watch thread. It is just a forum, why get so serious? Btw, you missed car, full cash! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 18, 2017 Share March 18, 2017 It is just a forum, why get so serious? Btw, you missed car, full cash! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leinad8919 Turbocharged March 18, 2017 Share March 18, 2017 It is just a forum, why get so serious? Btw, you missed car, full cash! HAHAHA 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic March 19, 2017 Share March 19, 2017 Bro, don't make people feel inadequate leh, 30 yr old work 5 yrs get 240k Pa probably 1-3 percent of the cohort. Majority likely 100-150 PA again i am reminded that i am in the wrong job with 5 year experience, the majority can get 100 to 150k per annum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged March 19, 2017 Share March 19, 2017 You are not alone... I took double the time from my job, even though stocks, property and other yields helped me get to that level in 5 years. again i am reminded that i am in the wrong jobwith 5 year experience, the majority can get 100 to 150k per annum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic March 19, 2017 Share March 19, 2017 again i am reminded that i am in the wrong job with 5 year experience, the majority can get 100 to 150k per annum ð¢ OK I forgotten about the tenure. You are right. Majority should be 8-10 yrs of work experience to achieve that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 19, 2017 Share March 19, 2017 Yeah Muayhahaha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scholesy 4th Gear March 20, 2017 Share March 20, 2017 Some just like to go JB they feel shiok. My fren CEO, live in bt timah semi d Also likes to go JB weekly for petrol grocery and service his 7 series Yea...some pple do go for leisure..dun get me wrong...I was referring in his post, he say until they have to go jb to balance the money.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...