Any good Durian stall/shops in JB?

Tom_kkh

Any recommendation?

thinking of eating until puke :D[:p][laugh]

i bought from one stall ard the 7-11 at tamah sentosa..........he comes in a car and i find him not bad.............猫山王 he charge me rm20/kg.........if you want i PM you his number........... :D :D

taman sentosa zhulin that stretch. if im not wrong, the stall is rented from the teapot shop. not far off from zhulin or teck xing. his name is ah zai. have to order in advance from him sometimes.

i bought from one stall ard the 7-11 at tamah sentosa..........he comes in a car and i find him not bad.............猫山王 he charge me rm20/kg.........if you want i PM you his number........... :D :D

Is it a white van and his daugther helping out as well. If so i do got this number. [laugh]

that row i saw three stalls............quite far apart................behind that area i think have two more..............but the one i bought from is not the van.................is a proton car ..........quite old car liao...............his durian mainly in the car boot..............and he selling there alone de leh............. :D :D :D

Actually, the best durians are usually exported to Sg/KL... The ones in jb r not that good. At least that's what I heard from the durian plantation owners...

You a right , this is simple business logic. You will get best prices in marketplaces where the consumers have high disposal income.

If you talking about those selling durians using private car they are the best among all and not those along the roadside...but still my favorite is the wild durian along Cameron Highlands....

prefer those with tables/shop so we can eat with rice [:p][laugh]:D

that row i saw three stalls............quite far apart................behind that area i think have two more..............but the one i bought from is not the van.................is a proton car ..........quite old car liao...............his durian mainly in the car boot..............and he selling there alone de leh............. :D

maybe the daughter is selling behind the bushes ... [sly][:p][:p]

Knn.............the man is only 30 plus.........how old can the daugther be........... if he has one to begin with.......[laugh] ....

dont be surprised.... those young malaysian girls damm wild one leh. [laugh]

I like places where you eat and at the same time, can throw the seeds and husks anywhere and anyhow. :D

that one need to go farm liao................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

dont be surprised.... those young malaysian girls damm wild one leh. [laugh]

show me the surprise ..................and the wildness..................please please surprise me!!!!............... [:p] [:p] [laugh] [laugh]