How many ppl u see use hp while driving?

Tom_kkh

Well many, Usually 2-3 a day, maybe more if really want to look into everycar i pass by. :D

Well its very easy to spot them, slows down for no particular reason or can't stay in straight line, Traffic light changed green but still never move off.

there's a chap in my estate, every morning and evening as he goes out/home, confirm on the phone, machiam everyday closing 1 million dollar business :huh:

Seen so many... these drivers really bo chap or they are just being irresponsible!

Perhaps its our TP too relax liao! [:(]

On 7/5/2012 at 9:39 AM, TVT said:

Seen so many... these drivers really bo chap or they are just being irresponsible!

Perhaps its our TP too relax liao! [:(]

More like irresponsible [mad] [mad] [mad]

Everytime I see someone using handphone while driving, I'll be so infuriated! Walau, damn inconsiderate!! And the civic minded side of me think this people need to be punished.

I pick up my handphone and take videos of them.... Lol... Joking lah.

Every trips.

Some even more discreet. Darken or put curtain to block driver's face, so cant really see.

About 1 every few days

Usually don't look. But road hoggers, weirdly slow cars I look - think 1 out of 3 using hp - the other 2 out of 3 are middle aged uncle and aunties.

For me, having sat in cars while the driver was distracted with the hp scared me off handling my hp while driving when i got my car. I dont even think about investing in handsfree. Phone ring never mind, reach destination then check. Nowadays many calls are prolly from telemarketers anyway. ^_^

Experience one: Lady driver took call from fierce boss (not mine) while she was driving. I could tell the driver was stressed from the call and also distracted as her steering was off. Most nerve-wrecking minutes of my life. Worst of all, we were heading to work in the morning - instructions from boss cant wait til reach workplace?

Experience two: Guy driver smsing while negotiating carpark. He was lucky i saw a car coming from our right that had the right of way - otherwise could have been T-boned...

get used to seeing PPL using handphone nowadays... especially when I am driving lorry... Either talking on it or looking at facebook...

seriously, how many accident happens bcoz a driver was talking on e phone?

Accident are cause by drunk drivers, indecisive drivers, kaisu & kiasi drivers and almost 90% accidents involve a taxi... I suggest during driving test, shld let the new drivers undergo a F1 simulation, those cannot take high speed shld nt drive.

Furthermore, if talking on e phone while driving is dangerous, what about those who eat during driving, smoking while driving etc?

even then, having earpiece or Bluetooth headset does not guarantee safer driving.

So dun blame drivers who talk on phone while driving, blame those kuku drivers.

  On 7/5/2012 at 8:39 AM, Tom_kkh said:

I spot at least 2 cases per day. where are all the TP?

Why dun u ask any one here use hp while driving? who dare to admit ?

Edited by Aaron_soh80

  On 7/5/2012 at 2:04 PM, Aaron_soh80 said:

Why dun u ask any one here use hp while driving? who dare to admit ?

last time i drive lorry for removal company, i eat chicken rice while driving [:p][laugh]:D

busier than an mnc director [rifle]

Edited by Tom_kkh