Gst Voucher

1 chicken wing to the entire household, then 1 chicken from each of the member of the household.

aiyo they dont give u, things will also increase wan lor, must well take it...

damn misleading... 6 of us all got a $100 "voucher"... u know why they say no action is required on your part? so you dun go and bloody check and find out that 6 vouchers totalling $600 can deduct $100 only. somemore send 6 seperate letters! its so misleading.. more so because it is presented in the form of a voucher. i mean, what's a reasonable man's perception and understanding of a voucher?

my lao bei only $90 n no $250, me, my mum n my sis $250 each...

aiyo they dont give u, things will also increase wan lor, must well take it...

thing is i dun get any.. still staying with parents. so the voucher will be utilized by the household... [bigcry]

senior citizens (above 50) should get more ..... :angry:

chow chow (smelly smelly) at least $500/- .... [sly]

from what i see, this GST voucher is not helping by far.

instead, spend more monies on paper printing and manpower to do the letters distribution.

Precisely.

My wife got a nice looking envelope with a very nice looking voucher telling her she got $90 for U-save.

But I am the one paying the PUB bill.

Effectively, the Ministry of Finance using public money for all the above nice looking stuff + postage telling my wife that she will be getting NOTHING. [dizzy]

Now they cited that the natural gas price has dropped.

When the oil price shot up, they cited the sudden spike in crude oil.

Head they win, tail we loose.

because transporting of Natural gas is using crude oil bah.

1st Gear

because transporting of Natural gas is using crude oil bah.

I thought we have direct gas pipe from Indon? ^_^

the gas enough to fuel every requirement or not??? that is the question.

also, generating electricity need more then just the Gas or Crude oil.

BTW, i trying to find reason for myself to accept their explanation hor.

Edited by Joseph22